Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cumbria uk

Perfect

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Fantastic staff beautiful breakfast lovely restaurant hard to fault
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bolton

Small and friendly hotel.

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Second time of staying at this hotel, great location good facilities restaurant bakery etc and fantastic sun terrace would recommend.
5 out of 5
by DRA M ISABEL from Lisboa

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
A estadia foi excelente. O hostal tem um serviço muito bom, o staff está sempre disponível, o quarto muito confortável e limpo, com excelente pequeno-almoço. Muito bem localizado.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Evitatelo

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
State attenti 1) dal bagno spesso arrivava idire di fogna; 2) le camere non sono adeguatamente insonorizzate e si sente tutto ciò che accade nelle altre stanze; 3) le porte cigolano in tutto l'albergo; 4) la pulizia assolutamente approssimativa con l'adetta che in due occasioni si è anche dimenticata di lasciarci gli asciugamani e i teli per la doccia (cmq è da sola per tutto l'albergo); 5) la stanza era umida; 6) cuscini e materassi improponibili...vecchi e malandati; 7) colazione inesistente per chi mangia dolce....solo un cornetto congelato nonostante la pasticceria dell'albergo. In definitiva un albergo adatto per turismo inglese e tedesco di bassissimo livello ma a 140 euro a notte!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from EastYorkshire

Lovely hotel, central to all activities

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Central, clean, welcoming, nice room, roof top terrace.
Location: The location was in the middle of Es Canar, so ideal for the bus station, Hippy Market, a range of beaches and shopping in Santa Eualia
The hotel was very clean. The staff and owner were very welcoming and helpful. The room was ideal for the two of us and had a good bathroom. There was a rooftop terrace which had the most amazing views. Breakfast was good and quality products were used inc home made pastries. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mantova

Bella posizione sul mare, ottima colazione !

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Bella posizione sul mare, ottima colazione , personale disponibile , comodo alla spiaggia.
4 out of 5
by Pino from breganze

Hostal carino sul porticciolo

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Discrezione, semplicità
Cons: Non saprei
Location: Posizione invidiabile, disturba un po' il vicino discobar Jacaranda, comunque bene.
Ambiente molto famigliare, buono il ristorante, tornerei volentieri.
3 out of 5
by janey from cardiff

Deceiving reviews

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Service, breakfast, tapas (6 tinned anchovies not what I was expecting for 5 euros).
Location: Eat drink and sunbathe.
Hotel is on the main road opposite a loud and busy pool/bar. My room overlooked a late night burger bar which attracted loud and numerous customers. Hotel staff were patronising and begrudged being helpful! First arrived just past midnight - locked out of my room as handle was broken. Had to phone and wait 45 minutes for someone to come and let me in. Many rooms do not have sea view or balcony so difficult drying wet beach gear. Breakfast was shocking.
5 out of 5
by paola from manerbio

ottima posizione

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels
sono stata molto soddisfatta dell'albergo e della sua posizione
4 out of 5
by Loes

Prima hotel!

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: Schone frisse badkamer en het ontbijt,
Location: Prima locatie ben de auto ben je zo overal.
Prima knus hotel, super schoon! Goed ontbijt met heerlijk nog warme croissants. Onze kamer was zonder balkon vond ik wel jammer en daarin tegen was er wel een dakterras. Goed hotel voor redelijke prijs.