Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Casia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by saab

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Matías from Argentina

Great staff and quiet hostel

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
The room was basic but clean. The staff is amazing helpful and welcoming. I do really recommend this place, also the breakfast was good. Close to Ibiza port to go to Formentera.
5 out of 5
by Gail from London

Wonderful time in Ibiza

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 nights, the staff were extremely helpful and always smiling. The room was very clean - just what we needed. The hotel is a short walk into the town with lots of nice shops on the way. There's a lovely little restaurant / bar next door too if you can't face walking into town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for budget travellers

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there for 2 nights. Except the bathroom's door in our room was very hard to close, the rest was all good. It could be better if there is a small fridge in the room. The male staff was helpful.
4 out of 5
by Liam P from Marbella

Good value hostal

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice little hotel. Noting spectacular but staff are very friendly, the room is clean and the area is good (right next to Eivissa port). Good value.
4 out of 5
by Kyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Simone from London

Well done

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
We were at Ibiza 1 week and everything was perfect, they gave to us everything what we needed and they were really friendly people. Excellent service see you soon Ramon.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from chicago

party island.

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
got a rash from bed. Had sheets changed and everything was great after that. Close to the strip and the clubs. Good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Great hotel labelled as "hostel"

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Had an outstanding experience here. I had to book an extra night somewhere, last minute, during high season, and found Hostal Europa available for an amazing price. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating and friendly. They allowed me to check in early with my bags when I would have otherwise been stranded in the street. The bathroom and showers in the room was nicer than many hotels double or triple the price. The only downside is there is no elevator, so you maybe be carrying your luggage up (and down at checkout) 4 flights of stairs. Definitely recommend overall.