Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Semplice e confortevole

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Vicino al porto e alla stazione dei bus. Ottima posizione. Personale gentilissimo colazione normale, accettabile per il tipo di albergo. Consigliato.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bilbao

Muy bien situado. Personal muy amable.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Cerca de todo. Te atienden de maravilla, especialmente el recepcionista Ramón.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Köln

Kleines aber feines Hotel im Zentrum

Posted May 27, 2016
Das Hotel liegt fußläufig vom Hafen, Restaurants und Geschäften. Es liegt in einer ruhigen Seitenstraße und hat saubere Zimmer mit Fenster. Die Zimmer sind recht klein aber haben alles was man braucht. Im Badezimmer lagen Shampoo und Seife bereit, Klimaanlage war auch vorhanden. Das Frühstück war klasse.
5 out of 5
by Eduard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gail from London

Wonderful time in Ibiza

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 nights, the staff were extremely helpful and always smiling. The room was very clean - just what we needed. The hotel is a short walk into the town with lots of nice shops on the way. There's a lovely little restaurant / bar next door too if you can't face walking into town.
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from madrid

Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
En términos generales, considerando el precio y la ubicación, el hotal es aceptable. Especial importancia adquiere la simpatía y el trato familiar del responsable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by mauro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for budget travellers

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there for 2 nights. Except the bathroom's door in our room was very hard to close, the rest was all good. It could be better if there is a small fridge in the room. The male staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel muy bien situado

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: su ubicación y la tranquilidad
un hotel bastante limpio , aunque se nota que tiene años, pero está muy bien cuidado, en muy buenas condiciones, desayuno muy bueno y el personal excelente, recomendable.