Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A good budget hotel that is close to the West End

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: The price of the hotel, the pool, cafe and proximity.
Cons: The air conditioning was very weak. The most important improvement though would probably be investing in getting clean linens and towels.
Location: There is a nice beach cove in walking distance of the hotel.
We stayed here for around 5 days. The pool and lounge area was nice and clean. Our room was also cleanThe hotel was only a 5-15 minute walk from the beach, depending on which one you decided to go to. The cafe on location was also pretty good quality and very reasonably priced. There were two liquor stores on the same block as well was very convenient. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay here. The only complaints that I had was that the towels provided in the rooms were fairly dirty. The first set of sheet sheets we got were clean, but upon having them changed we found blood or some dark stain on both beds. I ended up using my own towel several times. Also, the air conditioning in the room didn't work well at all. You have to make sure that your balcony door and all other doors are closed. Even then it did little to cool the room. Lastly, for those with concerns about noise. The hostel is far enough away from the main strip and the seaside that you won't really be bothered. We had a balcony room facing one of the streets. There was only one night when loud party goers woke us up with yell, but hey...you're in Ibiza. There's not much you can do about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Zentrales gelegenes Hostal

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Essen war hervorragend, Hotelausstattung sowie Service 1 A, Zimmer einfach aber ok
Cons: leider sind die Wände sehr dünn und die Herren von England hört man ohne Ohrenstöpsel die ganze Nacht gröllen! Ansonsten nichts zu beklagen!
Location: San Antonio, Ausgeviertel ungefähr 5 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Strand würde ich eher andere bevorzugen, Auto dort leider erforderlich!
Ibiza Rundreise mit Auto und Besuch von Formentera
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

great

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: good for the price
Cons: English speaking staff
Location: fantastic
amazing, will recommend to people. the boat party, the castle, the market & simply relaxing are a must!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

침대 너무 더럽고 머리카락 털 그대로 있음 방음도 안됨

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: 없음
Cons: 청소!!!청결
Location: 해변 가까움
주차도 안되고 방음도 안되고 사진이랑 너무 다름 . 청소 청결도 안좋음 방도 너무 어둡고 발코니도 더러워서 나갈수가 없음 비추천 !!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Pleasant enough

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Cons: there shouldn't be a charge to use the room safe. that ought to be free to use.
Not a bad hotel. Basic but perfect for a few days stay. Free wifi is a big plus. It is also located in a place which is not far from the beach. Has plenty of shops, supermarkets around it. Be warned it is popular with 18-23 year olds who can be noisy. But I had no problems with that-we all were that age once!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Londra

Consigliato

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Cortesia, posizione, qualità-prezzo
Cons: Frigobar in camera
Buona posizione, personale gentile e simpatico, camera pulita, recentemente rinnovato. Balcone su richiesta. Non avevo incluso nella mia prenotazione la colazione ma sono andata a dare un'occhiata e non mi sembrava male. L'unica "pecca" è la mancanza del frigo in camera. Hotel consgliato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Notts

Awesome hotel.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Very cheep, right it San antonio centre. Beautiful pool with sunbeds on the roof. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Hotel acceuillant , tres propre .A 5mn du centre .

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: la convialité
Cons: le repas du soir en terme de quantité .
Location: Vous manquez de rien sur place Market ,location de scooter, et de quad ,voiture ect
A 5 mn du centre et à 10 mn de la mer et ses restaurants moments super agréable .Vous manquez de rien sur place location de scooter et de quad .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

Está cerca de todo andando, playa, estación bus...

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Que si no puedes ir al hotel a comer o cenar dependiendo de lo que tengas incluido te ponen un picnic para llevar q consiste en bocata y fruta.
Cons: La sonoridad. Se oyen mucho a la gente de la habitación de al lado y de la calle.
Location: La ubicación está fenomenal. Vas andando a todas partes, playa, estación de autobuses, puerto, locales de noche....
La experiencia ha sido muy buena. EL hotel está bien ubicado para ir andando. La comida está bien pero sólo el desayuno es buffet. Yo que tenía pensión completa el resto de comidas eran de menú. El único inconveniente es que las paredes son de papel se oye todo, incluido cuando orina el de la habitación de al lado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s.m

Recomendable

Posted May 19, 2015
Estado del baño mejorable y el agua caliente llegaba un poco tarde pero que se lo recomendaría por relación calidad precio a todo el mundo.