Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

Great for the price!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
We paid around 62euros for 4 nights in September so can't complain for that price but it was surprisingly a good hotel. Room was small but clean we didn't sit round the pool so can't rate that. Safety deposit boxes in reception for 2.50 a day I think it was. Overall if your just looking for somewhere to sleep it's perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place to stay!!

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
I've stay in Ibiza many times, but out of all the places I've stayed this is by far the best, it's the Perfect location in relation to the west end which is less than a 5 minute walk! The rooms had free wifi and the maids were round everyday! The staff were so friendly and always tried their best whatever we needed! There's a spar and a supermarket just two seconds away! I have not one bad thing to say about this place and I would definitely stay here again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel I have ever stayed at

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
This was one of the worst experiences I have had whilst traveling abroad. The hotel forced us to pay for an additional person even though I had emailed them prior stating there would be two people staying in a two bed room, and told them when I checked in that the room was for two people. We were never given the wifi code, the shower in the room was broken and barely stayed on the wall, the soaps were pre-used, the bed was full of hair, the balcony seemed as though it had never been swept, the tv that was included in the room didn't work at all, the power points were broken and the door handle was coming off the door; if someone were to pull it a little too hard they would have been able to enter the room very easily! For the money we paid this place was disgusting and worth no more than the rate of a run down hostel. Do not disturb signs were not an option and the cleaning staff entered the room without hesitation no matter the time. This hotel has potential but should not be charging what it is for what is provided to you.
1 out of 5
by pamela from ireland

an absolute disgrace

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was a disaster when i arrived its was good nice room didnt realy stay there much as i was visiting friends living in ibiza so i was really only gettin dressed and showered there... I strictly told the hotel and cleaners i did not want my room cleaned so the last day of my stay i came bk to the hotel and the room was cleaned not only that but my purse of 500 euros and bank card was stolen there was nobody else in the room the past two days only cleaners ..when i reported this the management gave me no satisfaction i was so angry and hurt and he started saying all u brittish are the same when in fact im irish he was such a horrible man sayin leave i trust my staff . I would not have to lie about been stolen i was left goin home with no money no bank card to ireland i would never stay here again ... Horrible staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from devon

Lovely clean apartment

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness friendly staff and quiet location
Cons: Adding a fridge would help with cold drinks and not having to buy food out all the time.
Location: Located just off from the main shops keeps the hostal quiet but still in the hub of things
5 minutes from main shops and beach, the staff were very welcoming helping me arrange my transfer home and directions, the rooms are basic but plenty of storage space and cleaned every day, the bath and shower had a powerful flow and the perfect temperature was quick and easy to achieve. The pool is small but perfect temperature and plenty of sun loungers and outdoor seating, wifi was strong and a code was given on arrival, its distinctive yellow window shades made it easy to spot from the street, I would recommend google street view before you arrive as they can be a bit confusing at first. I had a room looking over the pool with a huge double window and shutters that opened out but some rooms did have balconies. I did have one night where some guests were a bit loud but this was dealt with immediately and professionally.
4 out of 5
by Jodie from Bognor

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great for a San An hotel. Nice pool but sun dissappears early due to other buildings. Great for party holiday
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel Close to Cafe del Mar / Cala Gracio

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: staff, zone.
Cons: not much.a bigger pool?:)
Location: You are minutes from any helpfull point, such bus station, restaurants, center, beach ... and anything else you think of.
A great hotel if you looking to book something for a not too long holiday. Personally i stood 4 days, is very good situated in Sant Antoni, being very close to Cafe del Mar for sunset, or bus station for the other side of the island, 1 minute till mercardores and 2 minutes to a very good restaurant and very cheap "La Andaluza", in fact i recommend if you stay in Sant Antoni to eat there. The staff from hotel was very helpfull, from any type of local information till bracelet for clubs or printing board tickets, you will find at them. 24 hours opened, clean, i had everything changed daily, good bathroom + all facilities, hot water non stop, plus as an extra, the pool, which is not very big but it will do for some afternoon relaxing time. All in all , the perfect cheap hotel and not noisy you wish for your Ibiza summer party.
4 out of 5
by Zi Luo from Taiwan

Worthy

Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
Everything's great but too noisy and no elevator
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

the hotel staff is very friendly

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
the hotel staff is very friendly but cleaning woman come once in the morning and if they then do not open the door towels and cleaning 'll wait until tomorrow staff who work at the front desk were very we came 3h bifor a a time for chek in and we got the keys to the room
5 out of 5
by Ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels