Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel, not all rooms have balconies

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I booked this room because of the price and location and it was clean. The ad does say " all rooms have a balcony", this is not true. False advertisement.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel of Horror

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel served its purpose in the sense that it was a cheap stay for 1 night which is what we needed it for. HOWEVER - the room was dirty, it had a horrible strong smell of smoke and other unpleasant smells. The beds were very uncomfotable and we were greeted by several cockroaches when we woke. Glad we only stayed for one night arriving very late and leaving early next morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2016
such a terrible experience hotel staff were unfriendly room leaked water from the ceiling bed was dirty blankets were wet pillow was dirty don't stay at this hotel !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay away from all the noise

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Quiet enough to get a good sleep-in in the morning. Swimming pool and bar were an added bonus! Very relaxing after a big night out.
Cons: While provided with a kitchenette, there were barely enough utensils to make it useable. The in-room safe would work better if bolted to something.
Location: Location was within easy walking distance to the beaches and nightclubs. Also plenty of restaurants nearby.
Nice hotel with enough basics to make it an enjoyable experience!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lee from Blackpool

Perfect no frills

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Good room and hotel especially for the price we definately be staying here again, location is great pool area is nice and clean and drinks are well priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Posted Oct 13, 2015
very nice hotel great location standards of clealiness exceptional staff also very good would stay again.
2 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by karina from Scotland

Great hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Air con is amazing rooms clean great location will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia

Absolutely brilliant! STAY HERE!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Awesome hotel, best value for money hands down. The staff were friendly, the room was spacious, the aircon was freezing cold, the pool was clean and overall this place had a great vibe. For the price, I have to say 10/10! Such great value and very accomodating. I would recommend it to young'ish people though, it's not so much a retreat as it is a place to stay at while you enjoy the nightlife and social aspects of Ibiza