Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laindon Essex UK

Lux mar

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Excellent hotel, friendly staff, some apartment furniture is a bit dated. This is the second time I've stayed here and l would highly recommend it. Will be back next year for sure Kim
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sebastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sagar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel lux mar petit ic

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un agréable weekend, l'île est encore calme en ce mois d'avril, certain bars restau sont encore fermés. L'hotel Lux mar est correct, bon rapport qualité/prix, plutôt bien situé, le buffet petit déjeuner est bien varié. Le seul point faible de cet hotel est qu'il ne dispose pas de parking privatif, contrairement à ce qui est annoncé. Seulement une quinzaine de places longent l'hotel, largement insuffisant pour la capacité de l'établissement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price, central location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
No parking .... Crowded area because in city center ... No car parking spot .... V v good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Basic but nice

Posted Sep 30, 2014
We had a pleasant stay here. The safety deposit box in the room was not working but were told it would be fixed the next day when it still hadn't been fixed after a couple of days we stopped inquiring and just put our passport/money in the bed table drawers and it was ok so felt like a safe hotel. It's very basic but then again if you are out and about most if the time it doesn't matter. No frills no fuss and we did have a great sea view from our little balcony :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cris Salais from México

Cómodo y céntrico

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
En lo particular me pareció un hotel que cumplió con mis expectativas, está cerca de la playa, tiene dos piscinas, y está muy céntrico, lo recomiendo ampliamente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima low budget hotel. Beetje gehorig.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Goede ligging, dicht bij strand en dalt vila.
Cons: Koffiezetapparaat in het appartement.
Prima kort verblijf gehad in dit appartement. Schoon en netjes. Matras was versleten, maar na verzoek een prima ander matras gekregen. Geen koffiezetapparaat aanwezig, was fijn geweest. Wel koelkast en airco. Ontbijt in hotel ook prima verzorgd.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from den haag

Prima

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Prima hotel voor het geld. In de directe omgeving zitten alleen geen tentjes om wat te drinken, hiervoor moet je wel een stuk lopen of de taxi/bus pakken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Spqrlondon from London

Amazing

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect location amazing staff would definitely return and not hesitate in recommending