Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent hotel for the price and a great location

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Excellent hotel and lovely staff. We booked 5 different rooms as there were 12 of us staying. Quick and easy check in process and very polite staff. The staff at the bar were also very helpful and friendly. Great hotel for the price and near enough away from the night life. The 2 small issue is that all of the rooms had no patio furniture. We did ask at reception for on the first night but never received any furniture. Also the 2 rooms we had with 3 people did not have enough towels. We had to ask at reception for more. We would definitely stay here again though!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spain

Increíble emplazamiento

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Un hotel muy acogedor, moderno y con un trato excelente. Situado en la bahía de San Antonio y con una playita muy comoda, limpia y tranquila. Las habitaciones son muy amplias, limpias y ordenadas. Con decoración moderna y luminosas. Es una apuesta segura.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Impressed

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Very reasonably priced accomodation in a great location in San Antonio Bay. Comfortable clean rooms with good space and the DJ by the pool was great! Would definitely stay here again on my next visit. Big thumbs up!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Stay, Beautiful View, Short walk to beach

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The hotel allowed us to leave our luggage there the day we were flying out since we had a late flight. They also provide a shower for people to use!
Cons: Nothing. We had a great experience.
Location: The location is right by the beach and it is a short - maybe 10 minute walk, to San Antonio.
Went to Ibiza with two other friends. We were very pleased with the hotel. It surpassed our expectations. It was very clean and house keeping was great. The room was very spacious and more than enough for 3 girls. The balcony is also quite large. The hotel itself has a very nice pool that is open 24 hours. The receptionists are always very friendly. We bonded well with the man working overnight. He greeted us when we arrived late, and checking in was very easy. The view from the hotel is gorgeous. Another plus is that there is a bus stop just a minute away from the hotel. We were able to easily go around the whole island and saved a lot of money doing this instead of taking a taxi to the airport. The hotel's restaurant also serves great food. The location is not in San Antonio, but a 10 minute walk away from it. This is good because it is easy to get to the bars and the beach, but you can still get a good sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Great place and staff with amazing views over the bay. Our room was excellent with all appliances needed for our holiday
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel superbe !

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Apres un court séjour il y a 2 ans, nous sommes retournes dans cet hôtel et vraiment rien à redire... Les chambres sont propres et confortables ( douche à l'italienne, bonne literie...) la vue sur la mer permet un coucher de soleil chaque jour. Le personnel est très gentil et très professionnel... Les lits à baldaquin de la piscine se sont transformés en matelas à bronzer pour un plaisir garanti.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Better than expected and very helpful staff

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Good location for san antonio. the lounge beds and the fact that we could shower although we had already checked out
Cons: The dishes to be washed or equipment be provided so that it can be washed by customer
Location: The beach is nearby, one can do water sports and activities, quad and moped hire is also the night life is walking distance.
My friend thought the hotels will be shocking but we were pleasantly surprised. The room was good size, it was all clean and comfortable. The staff where helpful. Our flight wasn't until the evening but our checkout time was at 11. the staff said we could leave our stuff at the hotel and we could even use the shower facilities later in the day. The lounge area was nice and the music great to keep you going after the party. I cannot compare it to other hotels but the location was great. Easy walking distance to beach, to the night life, to the party bus etc... I would recommend this hotel to my friends for sure. The only thing id say is I had to buy the washing up cloth and liquid for the dishes. was a little annoying after having used the stuff and the found the next morning you somehow had to wash the dishes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Great view of sea and sunset from the room

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: View from the room Staffs friendliness
Cons: Air conditioner
+All staffs are very friendly and very helpful. +If you choose sea-view room, you can enjoy beautiful sea and sunset (I chose sea-view room). +Although bus stop to the airport is very close, it is a little bit far from central area of Sun Antoni. +Air conditioner is old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo pulito e personale gentilissimo

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Esperienza molto positiva, albergo pulito e personale gentilissimo, consigliatissima la sangria de cava con frutta di stagione da bere a bordo piscina.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Mooi hotel uitzicht geweldig we keken op de zee

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: De aparte beschilderingen n inrichting
Cons: De bedden bij het zwembad zijn heel leuk en mooi maar liggen niet zo lekker
Location: Het hotel ligt dit bij het centrum maar toch rustig aan de zee
Het personeel was vriendelijk de kamers waren heel leuk hele fijne badkamer en ruim en een balkon aan zee