Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Clean, good facilities and near everything including the beach. Only downside,pool is very small
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This place meeds to be condemned demolished.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
This place is nasty. The AC does not work. The wires are hanging all over the wall. The bathroom is dirty and not fit for human use. Expedia needs to do a better job making sure that the hotels it offers is worthy and fit for human use. Expedia failed on this big time. The whirlpool does not have water. I have pictures I can send.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel close to the beach

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: very close to the beach -- rooftop pool (small but good) -- decent size rooms - not luxury but comfortable. Small fridge in the room also
Cons: WIFI within the rooms would be good
Location: beach was next door, a few nice bars and great beachfront restaurants to choose from
the hotel is on the other side of the island (about 20mins from San Antonio) but that was great as it was quieter, close to a lovaely beach and some great restaurants. We rented a scooter from next door for very cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnny

Greta location, very clean, very friendl

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: no
Location: very near beach and nice copffee shops and bars
Just perfect for price paid and excetionally clean
1 out of 5
by Kg from London

Not recommend

Posted Sep 19, 2013
I would not recommend, was not the most cleanliness hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible neck ache after sleeping there

Posted Sep 1, 2013
Would never go back............... Horrible beds Tiny rooms Dark hallways............. Too pricy for nothing .......................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Great budget hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2013
Pros: Location, price, staffs
Very good value for price and great location however facilities are very basic and the bed is uncomfortable and the room had an odd, moldy smell.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cam from London, UK

Somewhere to hold your bags and rest your head

Posted Jul 3, 2012
Pros: The breakfast buffet - it was satisfactory, nothing more.
Cons: The cockroach in the hallway.
Location: Very central, close to beach, shops and restaurants in a reasonably quiet area. Taxi stand right out front which was very handy.
Location was central for my needs. Although room was clean, it was neglected. Broken clothing rack hooks, broken window lock, broken TV stand, and cupboard drawers would not open. There wasn't a safe in the room, and the bed was hard. Initially the room was stuffy & smelt, but the air-con soon fixed that. The buffet breakfast was satisfactory, however you need to be on time between 0800-1000hrs, or else you will miss out. There is a nice rooftop pool, however this was closed for maintenance when I went to use it. Staff were friendly, and I would stay here again if I was unable to find something better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London, United Kingdon

Good price and locattion

Posted Sep 10, 2010
Price is not over the top and location is the best, 10 minutes from Ibiza Town
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

NOT IMPRESSED

Posted Jun 17, 2010
If you decide to book this hotel, DO NOT book a twin promo room. This is a SINGLE room which they have squeezed 2 single beds in! tiny window and a single wardrobe. The room measures 8 feet by 12 feet ( I measured it) there is no where to put your clothes. I had to pay extra for a normal sized twin room with a balcony. I guess the recession is still happening at this hotel and they are still trying to cut costs but to you holiday expense!