Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reggio Emilia

Comodo

Posted Jul 19, 2016
A metà strada tra playa d' Em Bossa ed il centro storico di Ibiza/porto, si arriva a piedi in 10 min per entrambe le direzioni. La spiaggia è a pochi passi, come pure la possibilità di prendere il traghetto per Formentera. Di fronte: stazione taxi, fermata bus, sotto, negozio di alimentari. Nelle stanze c'è il frigorifero. Personale hotel molto disponibile. Lo consiglio soprattutto per la posizione.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ibiza

Pres de la plage pres du centre Ibiza

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Hotel sympa modeste personnel accueillant prêt à vous renseigner ! Chambre propre modeste ! Salle de bains tres propre ! Aurait préférer une autre vue que sur les toits ! Êt pres de l'ascenseur la nuit !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Playa sol

Posted Jun 22, 2016
L albergo non corrisponde alla descrizione! Non viene chiamato come scritto dalla isegna e non è sulla spiaggia come l immagine fa vedere! Basta saperlo uno si accontenta se vuole! Posizione per il centro e spiaggia comunque comoda! !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great location, close to everything!

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Breakfast. Outdoor pool area.
Cons: Pillows.
Great hotel. The breakfast was amazing and very much needed every morning after a big day out in Ibiza. The staff were friendly and helpful. I found the bed to be quite on the small side and the pillow was super hard so it wasn´t the most comfortable of sleeps for me but everyone to their own. I would stay here again! Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima prijs kwaliteit verhouding

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Ligging
Mooi in het centrum, dichtbij het strand. Heel vriendelijk personeel en nette kamers! Wij hadden zelfs een kamer met airco en koelkast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

CERCA DE LA PLAYA Y CERCA DEL CENTRO DE IBIZA

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: SI ES LIMPIO Y BUENO PARA EL PRECIO
Cons: HACEN RUIDO EN LA NOCHE Y SE ESCUCHA AL DE A LADO
Location: MUY BIEN UBICADO
SI, SOLO FALTARON TOALLAS EN LA PISCINA. PERO ES COMODO Y LIMPIO
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bolsward

Leuk hotel vlakbij strand, ibiza stad en bushaltes

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: Het personeel, de kamer , het ontbijt, de locatie
Cons: -
Location: Lopend naar Ibiza stad, strand, bus entaxi verbindingen, vliegveld, winkeltjes, alles in directe omgeving
Perfect om even bij te komen, alles dichtbij. Eetgelegenheden, winkeltjes, taxi en bus, strand en lopende naar Ibiza stad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
Get what you pay for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best choice for budget-class leisure in Ibiza

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Basic hotel in great location - close to the beach, supermarkets, nightclubs. Staff is very nice and helpful, wi-fi functioning well. Tested value as the best choice for budget-class leisure in Ibiza.