Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good quality hotel and stay.

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Cons: Gym was ok, happy that it had some form of equipment, ideally clips for barbells would be great and a few dumbells.
Good hotel, close to the beach, and even had an overlooking view from my balcony of the beach, it also has a swimming pool too. Was fairly close to shops and the promenade which has some of the main well known places, further on that leads to the centre of San Antonio, so all in all close enough, I did quite like the walk but its around 10-15 mins which wasn't an issue for me. It wasnt overly loud, but they do some karaoke in some of the close places to the hotel, but is fairly quite I can presume compared to what it may have been like on the other side in the centre. We generally headed out at the times it was on / finishing, if out for the night. You do have some bars and food places 5 minutes from the hotel if you dont have that included in your stay. However we had breakfast and dinner in our package, and both were excellent and well worth paying for, especially if your not sure what to expect or find as it was my first time travelling to this location too, so I would have some meals worst come to worst if I didnt have a chance or find anything etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stag do

Posted May 17, 2017
Had my stag do week of the 15th may, hotel was really good seems like they had painted rooms and bar area also re done the pool. Hotel was close the the beach a Ibiza water sports. Overall great hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Comfortable hotel with great sea view

Posted May 3, 2017
This hotel is in a lovely area in the bay. It is only a 3 star but is comfortable and is ideal for a budget priced traveller. The staff are friendly and helpful. We only had breakfast but the choice was good. My tip is to pay for a sea view room as the sunrise over the bay is beautiful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: nice clean room, comfortable bed, great location, friendly staff
Cons: not enough seat outside whilst the entertainment was on
Location: very close to the beach, water taxi, public transport, shops, bars, clubs, restaurants and cafes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bradford

Great position for beach and nightlife

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Over time the hotel has gradually been refurbished to bring it up to standard after been run down by a previous owner, it's now bright and modern.
Cons: Snack bar for the all inclusive would benefit from an overhaul. Extend the all inclusive service on check out till your pick up time as other hotels.
Location: Could not choose a better location, middle of everything, but quiet enough to get some shut eye.
Have stayed in the San remo many times because the standard is always high, food varied and plentiful, bar service efficient, bedrooms comfortable, new aloe Vera mattresses were so comfortable, rooms cleaned daily with fresh towels. Area around hotel has something for every taste, bars, restaurants, nightclub, children's play park,beach with all the water activities, 15 mins stroll around the bay to San Antonio town, all in all great position and fabulous value for the money payed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Noisy hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Poolside entertainment was too loud starting from 10am to midnight. Relentless. Drunk clubbers continued to add to the noise on their return at night. Room wasn't clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We came late night and we had no problems with check in, however following evening
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Great hotel, lovely staff

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Location: Very close to water taxi across to San Antonio and water sports just outside on the beach. Also close to bars and crazy golf!
Great hotel, friendly staff, activities all day every day and entertainment every night. Had a fantastic week!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dawson creek

Great value for money!

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: The service and location. Just a fun atmosphere all around!
Cons: Honestly, for the price all amenities were every reasonable!
Location: Great view and location and view, just a short walk around the bay to the boardwalk with lots of shops, restaurants and pubs!
Really good location and I can't say enough about the staff throughout the resort! Food was pretty good and alcohol for all inclusive was nice ( wine was drinkable and spirits didn't seem watered down).
5 out of 5
by Micealcarberry from Belfast

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent food and good mix of age groups and great atmosphere