Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from avellino

Massimo D' Apolito

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: ordine e cortesia
Cons: leggermente la pulizia delle camere
Location: La struttura e' situata nella zona piu' tranquilla di Sant' Antonio ben collegata con i servizi di pubblici,a pochi passi ci sono innumerevoli negozi
Un soggiorno spettacolare,siamo stati in questa struttura la settimana di ferragosto e posso dire che e' stato tutto impeccabile "stanze grandi,cibo abbondante e variegato,personale cortese ed educato,animazione non invadente"la struttura e' situata nel zona piu' tranquilla di Sant' Antonio ben collegata con tutti i servizi pubblici "la consiglio vivamente e ci ritornerei domani"
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from stellendam

Fijn en schoon hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We hebben genoten in dit hotel. Het is schoon en de kamers zijn groot. Vriendelijk personeel! Jammer dat het all in concept om 23.00 stopt terwijl de mensen nog gezellig rond het zwembad zitten dat tot 00.00 open is. Het kleine strandje is ook fijn en met n paar stappen vanaf het zwembad te bereiken. Aan de zeekant heb je weinig last vd drukke straat met veel Engelse pubs
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Jul 31, 2016
We came late night and we had no problems with check in, however following evening
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pavia

Comodo e pulito.In zona abbastanza tranquilla.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Albergo in posizione relativamente tranquilla. Tutti i servizi a portata di mano. Personale disponibile.Sulla spiaggia piccola, ma talmente vicina da poter prendere le sdraio in albergo, (quando non sono tutte occupate) e andare a farsi il bagno i mare.Camera semplice, un po vecchia, ma pulita. Ci tornerei .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Sconsigliatissimo

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Il panorama
Cons: Tutto non ho trovato nulla di accettabile
Hotel pessimo sotto ogni punto di vista. L'unica cosa positiva è il panorama.
4 out of 5
by JOSE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aan het strand met bushalte en plaatselijke Ferry

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: De service en het uitzicht
Cons: Transfer naar het hotel
Location: Locatie is centraal
Vriendelijk personeel hotel voldoet aan de verwachtingen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

Great hotel, lovely staff

Posted Oct 21, 2015
Location: Very close to water taxi across to San Antonio and water sports just outside on the beach. Also close to bars and crazy golf!
Great hotel, friendly staff, activities all day every day and entertainment every night. Had a fantastic week!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dawson creek

Great value for money!

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Pros: The service and location. Just a fun atmosphere all around!
Cons: Honestly, for the price all amenities were every reasonable!
Location: Great view and location and view, just a short walk around the bay to the boardwalk with lots of shops, restaurants and pubs!
Really good location and I can't say enough about the staff throughout the resort! Food was pretty good and alcohol for all inclusive was nice ( wine was drinkable and spirits didn't seem watered down).
4 out of 5
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels