Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
As two friends visiting Ibiza we found this hotel to be in a prime location for going to the Sunset Strip and watching the Sunset one way and in the opposite direction it is a 2 minute walk to the West End, main bay area and restraurants. The hotel was kept extremely clean with our room being cleaned and new towels left often. The staff were extremely helpful and couldn't do enough for us - dealing with any queries promptly and with ease. We were even allowed to use their luggage room upon checking out - saving us from lugging around our suitcases on the day we flew out. When we booked we were lead to believe we would have kitchenette facilities in our room - we only had a fridge. This was great for sandwiches and drinks but it would have been nice to have a kettle at the very least. You'll probably find you end up eating out most days anyway! There is also a pool at the hotel, open til 6PM everyday with the use of the sister hotel's across the road if you want to swim for longer. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Don Pepe!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sheffield

great hotel and staff and close to everything

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Pros: ideal location for me
Cons: had a room overlooking the local schools playground so got woken up every weekday morning to kids playing,would be nice to be prewarned
Location: not far from the beach,west end and san Antonia bay and a short walk to the local aquarium or if feeling lazy a bus runs there from near the hotel
great hotel,close to beach and west end,staff very friendly and helpfull
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradford

Location, location, location

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Amazing location, 2 minutes from Cafe Mambo and 2 minutes from West End and the beach but still quiet enough away from the hustle and bustle. Very basic room and facilities and more suited to holiday makers needing a bed for the night. We stay at this hotel every year due to the location. Top tips for restaurants - David's Italian is gorgeous which is 30 seconds away and The Golden Buddah on the sea front further down from the boisterous cafe mambo bars is amazing. Enjoy!
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Melbourne

Ibiza

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
Not too bad
1 out of 5
by strickla from preston

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels
I have sent an email regarding my very unsatisfactory trip!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico D.F.

Hotel agradable cerca de Café del Mar

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Buena ubicación Atención del personal
El personal en recepción fue sumamente agradable y dispuesto a ayudar. La habitación limpia en general. Excelente ubicación para ir a Café del Mar a ver la puesta del sol.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Una garanzia .... posizione ottima.

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Hotel nulla di eccezionale, ma stanze pulite ma tutti molto gentili e pronti a soddisfare ogni tua richiesta, il punto forte di questo posto è la sua fantastica posizione, super centrale, e vicino a tutti i confort. In complessivo lo consiglio vivamente… andate andate e andate…
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Prenotato all'ultimo minuto

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Camere. Vista sul mare. Posizione.
Cons: Zone comuni.
Location: C'È un po' di tutto. Bar, ristoranti, negozi di alimentari e quant altro.
Hotel appena rimodernato. In buone condizioni generali. Gusto per le finiture discutibile... camere appena rimodernate, pulite e ordinate. Le zone comuni pulite ma non cosi nuove rispetto alle camere. consiglio soggiorno con camera rivolta al mare. Ottima vista. piscina e bella spiaggetta sottostante.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel correcto, cerca de la puesta de sol, sitio para aparcar cercano, personal amable.
1 out of 5
by lolololo

mauvais hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2011 on Ebookers
hotel trop bruyant personnel pas aceuillant aucune place pour ce garee personel de menage non aimable rencontre avec denorme blatte dans la chambre vraiment je ne recomande pas cette hotel j deja sejournee a playa denbossa j voulu changee je suis tre decu