Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, good deal and nice location

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Location is amazing, really close to downtown. The beach in front of the hotel is clean and beautiful. Anything you can find nearby. I would recommend and stay there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Single rooms are like prison
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Besides no air conditioner ("AC"), and sleeping naked with the fan and French balcony doors wide open for comfort, with a view of a naked old lady in the apartments across the street, it was great. Best location and neighborhood (minus the naked lady). Highly recommended (with balcony room). See you soon ibitthhhhaaaaa
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old hotel with no air conditioning

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Staying here was the most horrible experience. They do not have air conditioning which makes it so difficult staying in a tiny room that is 20 degrees hotter than outside. It felt like a sauna in there. there are plenty other hotels nearby that have AC around the area. Please do not make the same mistake I did choosing this hotel. You will regret it 100%.
1 out of 5
by Miroslav from London

Avoid this plce

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible place. Very dirty and old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Great location at the beach and close to restaurants and public transportation. NO A/C only a small fan in the room. Great little pool at rooftop with beautiful views.
3 out of 5
by Jerome from London

Ideal for a quick stay

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Good value for money however I did not have air con in my room only a fan and it was roasting. Smal but great rooftop pool with sun loungers. Perfect for a 1 or 2 night stay.
1 out of 5
by Larry from los angeles

Great location, hot and horrible rooms

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
A few of the okay items regarding this hotel was that check-in was at 2pm instead of normal 3pm. The location of the hotel is near the beach. Otherwise, this hotel was awful. Check-in was a bit slow. As soon as walked into the room it was tiny and hot. I went to find the AC there was none, I went to turn on the fan it exploded and one of the propellers flew off to the other side of the room. I immediately told the front desk and nothing happened. I am lucky that I only spent a total of 5 hours in the hotel room since every moment in the hotel was hot and miserable.
2 out of 5
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good Location, very basic hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs A/C
Location: Beach
Pros are that it has good location 1 block to beach and close to #10 airport bus; Many restaurants, bars and shops close by. 10 minute walk to port, and party bus and bus to St. Antoni. Euro 15 taxi to airport. Hotel is very basic, but clean. Front desk Raquel was extremely nice. Paid for breakfast and always slept in, so never ate it. Again, very basic, but clean. Budget hotel. Hotel had fans, weather was nice, but room faces west (not beach view) and afternoon sun made room very hot.