Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean budget option

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Great hotel. Clean and basic but on sea front. Good location to get to Ibiza town and playa denbossa. Near Loos tapas bar run by the Dutch rugby legend. Added bonus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul Turkey

Just for location! never ever stay again!!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: just location!
Cons: everything should be improved!
Location: Location is good; there is a bus station soo close; also near to a dining area; you can drink some sangria or eat something; very close markets.
We will never ever stay at this hotel. Ok the location is good near the bus station, beach, dining area, and also to town. But... the staff is really really rude!!we stay 9 terribe night! it was horror!! too noisy when you are sleeping in your room; because room service starting to work too early; and knocking all the doors with screaming "rooooooom seeeervicccceeeee" !! room walls sooo thin! thats why we listened what next room was talking about! we got two seperate beds and they were very lousy!! anyway if you "must" to stay this hotel like us; you should shut down your eyes and be in shape for every lousy things!! i dont believe that how can make this jobe with all of their rudeness.
2 out of 5
by Peter from London, UK

Not recommended

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Pros: Closeness to the beach is the only thing I could recommend abot this hotel.
Cons: Staff attentiveness (and presence), the fitting of air conditioning, food being made available throughout the day. Some English TV channels.
Location: Great beach and shops nearby.
Apart from its very close proximity to the beach, there is very little I can recommend about this hotel. I was stuck in a room with no view at all. There was no air conditioning and the fan didn't work. The bed wasn'r very comfortable and looked like it was old army surplus stock with s steel frame, a little else to recommend it. I was constantly woken at night by the banging of doors which reverberated down the hall. Getting the attention of a waiter was almost impossible as he didn't seem to be around much, and although a kind of menu was placed on the tables outside, no food was available throughout the day, the only meal that was available was a rather poor breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucy from Birmingham

Hotel Figueretes

Posted Aug 29, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Install air con in the rooms, an area to lock luggage for the day after check out and a safe in the room.
Location: Right on the beach, clubs a stroll away or cab ride. Ferry 5 mins walk from hotel to Formentera/ Ibiza Town/ Hippy Market.
Locationwise, this hotel was perfect. In between Ibiza town and Playa den Bossa. Quite resort, right on the beach, great markets outside, fab bars and restaurants a really short stroll away. Only problem was security and air con or lack of, but for the price we paid, we expected it to be very basic.
1 out of 5
by ben from MI

Nice location bad hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
The room is not that clean & the befs are not comfortable
1 out of 5
by Ben from Australia

Ugly

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: None
Cons: Staff
It was noisy. The cleaning staff sounded like they were rebuilding the hotel. The reception staff were very rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Figueretes

Posted Jun 25, 2013
This hotel is basic and the rooms have not been refurbished for some time, but it is spotlessly clean, functions well enough and is in a great location, so would not hesitate to recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicky from London

Great budget hotel.

Posted May 31, 2013
Pros: Position, cleandliness, breakfast
Cons: basic room
Location: Beautiful, couldn't be better
The hotel was extremely clean. The position of it is wonderful - directly on the beach. The look of the hotel from outside is lovely. It is very basic inside but extremely clean and rooms were cleaned daily to a high standard. The breakfast in the adjoining hotel was great, everything you would want to eat - buffet style. Dining room overlooks beach and the staff there were very friendly! The garden at the back could do with some flowers/plants. Reception staff could have been a little more friendly - they were curtioius but a little stoney faced, without a ready smile. Overall I would stay again but ask for a room overlooking the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for its price

Posted Jul 17, 2012
Pros: It has beds.
Cons: The receptionist at night was super grumpy and rude.
Location: No bars or parties, decent beach, smells like sewers.
The room was small but it was quite clean. Not all people at the reception were friendly and there was no internet in the rooms. The beach in front of the hotel was decent but the location was not great, since there are no bars or good restaurants nearby. There is a bus to the main attractions of the island but that's all and the closest taxi stop has no frequent service. The bar at the hotel only offers soft drinks, they have no food at all. If your flight is after check-out time, they do offer to keep your suitcases and they also offer you a place to take a shower in case you want to go to the beach (but we didn't use it so I don't know how it is exactly).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bruxelles

personnel parle anglais très agréable et disponibl

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Emplacement géographique Piscine avec vue sur la mer
Cons: Le petit déjeuner buffet pas bon du tout
Location: Dalta Vila (la vieille ville): prenez le bateau jusqu'à la Marina (3€) puis visitez la vieille ville fortifiée.
personnel très agréable Vue sur la mer depuis la piscine A 50m de la plage Chb basic mais correcte avec ventilateur A côté des transports (bus et bateau)