Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location and good value

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Service and location.
Cons: The quality and content of the breakfast is inconsistent. It is inappropriate for dogs to be kept by the pool area - esp when they bark - v annoying.
Location: great restaurant below the hotel (thai / sushi). Easy to get to Formentera; boats available within a few minutes walk.
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Fina (reception) was particularly supportive. The sea view room was lovely, comfortable and clean. This hotel is in an excellent location being next to the sea and within easy walking distance to the Ibiza Town. We have stayed at this hotel twice and would certainly consider coming back again.
5 out of 5
by Marco from London

Excellent hotel with amazing views

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing experience, will definitely come back soon. Well recommended hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Right on the beach

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic spot. Room with an amazing view.... The only thing I dont get is the extra charge on room wifi (which I didnt need anyway).
4 out of 5
by Andrew from London

Great hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
We are a couple who stayed at Ibiza Playa, as part of a bigger group. The hotel has an excellent location, right by Figueretas beach. It is a 10 minute walk from Ibiza Town in one direction, and 15/20 minute walk to Playa d'en Bossa the other way. We had a huge room which was clean and well equipped. It is not flash, but is a great base to explore the island and we would absolutely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Kat from London

Decent budget hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was in a good location in Figueretas. Our room was spacious with decent beds and power shower, although a bit dated. However the rooms were cleaned daily. I haven't rated this quite so highly as the hotel was extremely noisy, you could hear the cleaners dragging round the furniture from 8am every morning so no chance of a lie in if you'd had a late night. The buffet breakfast was also pretty basic with very little variety each day. Not a bad hotel though for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value directly on beach

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Room was simple and clean. Bed was surprisingly comfortable. Overall a very enjoyable stay, and would not hesitate to stay again.
4 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great views & Helpful staff would stay again

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Helpful staff Genuinely lovely view of sea Min spec Breakfast(included) low price addons (Fridge safety deposit box) Excellent location by the beach Very clean
4 out of 5
by Claude A. from Mesa, AZ

A beautiful sea view!

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
A lovely, but plain, hotel on the Playa (beach) in Ibiza. Great for relaxing and laying on the beach. A cab ride from town. A good breakfast! Nice helpful staff.