Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great boutique hotel

Posted Feb 19, 2016
Clean, convenient to ibiza town and talamamca beach, great rooms, great staff, wonderful value for money and definitely recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent

Wonderfully friendly

Posted Jun 8, 2015
I suppose I was a little disappointed at being away from the beach but its only a five minute walk away. Everything about the hotel was excellent; cleanliness,comfortable, and such a friendly staff. Buffet breakfast is good, but not much to offer for other meal times. Shame it didn't have a pool and parking on street is a nightmare ( you can park in their own car park for 4 Euros a night, just around the corner). This all sounds a bit negative, but I would go there again - such a friendly place and not full of Tour groups !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chantal from London

One of the nicest places to stay in Ibiza

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: It is very close to Talamanca beach ( 2 mins walk). The staff are really nice and the rooms were clean, modern and well designed.
Cons: Free Wifi in rooms
Location: The location is near Talamanca beach and a 30 min walk to ibiza town. There are plenty of nice restaurants nearby.
We enjoyed our stay here alot. The hotel is located in Talamanca right near the beach. It is near enough to the action in Ibiza Town, but far enough away to get a good nights sleep. The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable with a touch of Ibiza. The breakfast buffet was really good with plenty of choice and fresh food continuously being served. The staff were lovely and helpful and we would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lux Island Hotel at Ibiza,Spain

Posted Apr 4, 2012
Pros: The shower, electric window curtains, awesome bed and the amazing hospitality
Cons: Parking around the hotel not great, but didnt matter to us
Location: Bea h is about 5 mins away, 10 min drive to the center of town, if walking then about 30-40 min walk; not to bad.
Our stay at this hotel was absolutely fabulous. The rooms are very modern, but still very romantic. My favorite part of the room was the bathroom. The shower is so feaken awesome n so cool....totally fell in love with it. The breakfast buffet was great, it's the normal european breakfast and it was delicious. The husband and wife that own and run the hotel are the sweetest people I have ever met. The hospitality that they showed us was above and beyond and made our stay at the hotel the absolute best. We were able to rent a car from the owner of the hotel for about 85 dollars(paid in euros) for two days. Great deal. My husband and I had a blast here. We will definitely be returning back to Ibiza again and we will definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy buen hotel.

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Instalaciones nuevas, personal muy atento. Desayuno muy completo. Muy recomendable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

außergewöhnlich nettes Personal

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Zimmer modern eingerichtet; etwas hellhörig jedoch vollkommen ausreichend ausgestattet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nürnberg

Schönes kleines, familäres Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Schönes kleines Hotel, mit super freundlichem Service. Gutes Frühstück, Zimmer mit Balkon sehr stylisch und sauber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015
good location, good rooms, friendly staff, great design good quality construction
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk, kleinschalig hotel vlakbij rustig strand

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Heerlijk verblijf, mede door de service en gastvrijheid van personeel. Prima uitvalsbasis om eiland te verkennen. Zowel rustige stranden Talamanca en Cala Llonga als het drukke uitgaansleven in Ibiza Stad zijn in de buurt. Ook prima restaurantjes in verschillende prijsklassen (Bodega, The Harbour Club). Restaurant Casa Piedra in Cala Llonga is ook een aanrader.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ejemplo: es un hotel muy bonito, está cerca de la

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Hotel familiar, tranquilo, cerca de la playa y a un paseito de 30 minutos andando por la playa de Talamanca y el paseo marítimo hasta el centro de Ibiza.En la época que nosotros estuvimos mantenía una excelente relación calidad-precio (57 € noche con un desayuno bastante completo)