Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JMFI

MUY RECOMENDABLE

Posted Aug 22, 2016
El trato personal muy bueno, hotel reformado reciéntemente y muy cuidado. Habitaciones muy limpias, espaciosas y frescas, con aire acondicionado. Esta cerca de la playa y de la estación del bus, por lo que no hace falta alquilar coche. Se puede ir a varias calas en bus. Una gozada. Muy recomendable. No hay bares ni pub ruidosos en el entorno, por lo que se duerme muy bien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
La camera era spaziosa e molto pulita. Ci tornerei sicuramente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Ottima esperienza. L hotel è tenuto bene, è moderno ed è a pochi passi dal centro di Sant Antoni. Il personale è sempre disponibile a qualsiasi ora del giorno e della notte. Lo consiglio anche perché le camere sono piuttosto grandi. A piedi si può arrivare nella zona dei locali più famosi per l aperitivo al tramonto. Andateci!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bilbao

VOLVEREMOS !!!

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Todo,pero sobre todo el personal que atiende al público . Son buenos profesionales que pueden informar y asesorar a los viajeros .
Cons: Supongo que siempre se puede mejorar, pero en cuanto lo más importante creo que están muy por encima de otros hoteles de mas estrellas.
Location: Para nosotros situación ideal. Se puede descansar a gusto, no hay mucho ruido a la noche. Tiene cerca establecimientos donde poder cenar o comer.
Hotel muy bien situado,muy cerca de la estación de autobuses. Personal súper atento y de excelente calidad humana y bien preparado. Habitación cómoda y limpia. Desayuno excelente y muy completo. De 10.
4 out of 5
by Vitiello from Conegliano

alCome a casa

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Siamo stati solo per 3 notti e ci siamo trovati molto bene. Personale gentile e disponibilissimo. Molto attenti a farci sentire come a casa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from napoli

Posted Jul 27, 2016
soggiorno molto confortevole. hotel in buona posizione lontana dalla confusione di San Antonio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mucha comodidad

Posted Jul 23, 2016
El hotel esta cerca del puerto de San Antonio. Las habitaciones se ven limpias y el personal super agradable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Enschede

Excellent hotel! / Uitstekend hotel!

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Many factors suprised us in a positive way. First, we received continuously new shampoo and bath gel besides daisy cleaning. Second, it's located in the heart of San Antonio with a supermarket next door and bakery on a 3 minute walk. Third, we could use the swimming pool of Hostal Tarba. Again only 3 minutes by foot and some nice live dj music at the pool. Fourth, and most important, the staff of the hotel was the best staff I've ever experienced. We received wonderful advice about the best places to eat, beautiful road trips, (cheap) local events and many more. Definitely we gonna book Hotel Marfil again when visiting Ibiza. Regards, Roderik and Nicole from the Netherlands
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
cheap bases. close to the strip and close to the bus station but still quiet. the night recpionist was a bit mardy a few times i can in after a night out checking in door card to see if i was booked in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at perfect location

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Pros: Location
Location: Great lounges/bars a very short distance away. Same thing with the beach.
We stayed for 4 nights. Location is amazing; very close to the beaches and the bus stop, as well as nice restaurants/bars. Hotel staff if very friendly and tries to answer all your questions. Unfortunately, the cleaning ladies never changed our towels and never refilled our soaps. I also think that they were doing some renovation on the room above ours so there was a lot of noise and the rooms are not very sound proof. However, overall good hotel for the price we paid with excellent location.