Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by maddalena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael from London

Nice stay in Ibiza.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed 5 days in Ibiza, was met by lovely, smiley guy on reception who was lovely and helpful. Wifi at this hotel really isn't very good, and particularly bad in my room which unfortunately looked out onto the road, The downstairs bar area is nice but the breakfast room is really dark with windows at one end. The staff were nice enough but need to keep topping up the coffee machine with milk. Towards 10.30 they didn't do this as breakfast finishes. All in all, a nice hotel in a good spot but could be improved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel right on the beach

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: The food was very good. Fresh and different each day / evening.
Location: Read, swim in the sea or pool or walk up to D'alt Villa along the coast.
Great location for an early spring break. Room 207 was especially good as it has an extra large balcony. I went in early April and it was quiet and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Upgrade to a Sea View Room

Posted Apr 12, 2016
We arrived in Ibiza late afternoon, caught the Route 10 bus and walked over to the hotel, it was super easy. We were able to check in right away and were upgraded to a sea view room free of charge (without asking). I assume because it's the slow season and there wasn't many guests. I would recommend this upgrade to everyone. It was definitely an amazing feeling to wake up, open your curtains and see the sea, waves and sunshine. Staff were super friendly, informative and knowledgeable and were able to help with any concerns we had. The room walls are a little thin, so I could imagine it gets loud when there are lots of guests. There were only a couple times when we heard our neighbors tv or them talking loudly. We used the jacuzzi which was clean however as a pre warning, you need to pay a 10 euro deposit per "beach" towel. You get it back when you return the towel though. All in all we had a great stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Nautico Ebeso - lovely

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were lovely. We had a sea view room which was really lovely. The breakfast had a wide variety of dairy, pastries, cooked and fruit and salad. The dinner buffet had a good variety of food. The bar was very trendy with outdoor area. The Gym and jauzzi were very small. We did not try out the SPA facilites but there was a large menu and reasonably priced. WIFI was free in the lobby area. The hotel was a 15 minute walk to the old town. The hotel was suitable for all ages including families. The airport bus was just around the corner. The only minor issue we had was over our room the aircon unit on the roof made noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel overall very good staff very good and the bar and patio area very good the only thing letting it down was the position of the restaurant as it was like being in a dungeon no outside area and with only a few tables with an outside view across a landing. With the wonderful position of the hotel this seems ridiculous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Decent and clean hotel in Ibiza town

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Decent and clean hotel with good breakfast in Ibiza town a short walk from Figueretas beach and circa 10/15 minutes from the harbour and upper town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Experience was good. We had excellent time. Just got cold feted since we weren't able to extend our stay at the hotel. Therefore we had to go to another hotel which we don't like at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Very good and clean and away from the action

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Clean and although close to the action was quiet enough to get some sleep.
Cons: Wifi is poor
Location: Short walk to town and beach etc
Good service and great location. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing room size

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
We were disappointed with the size of our room given it was supposedly a 4* hotel. The room was small without a balcony and felt quite claustrophobic. The staff were very good and helpful but overall the hotel feels a little tired/dated particularly the pool area. Charging for Wifi in the room is also something I would not expect to have to pay for in a 4* hotel. Overall I wouldn't go back to Ebeso but the area is lovely.