Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel Nautico Ebeso - lovely

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were lovely. We had a sea view room which was really lovely. The breakfast had a wide variety of dairy, pastries, cooked and fruit and salad. The dinner buffet had a good variety of food. The bar was very trendy with outdoor area. The Gym and jauzzi were very small. We did not try out the SPA facilites but there was a large menu and reasonably priced. WIFI was free in the lobby area. The hotel was a 15 minute walk to the old town. The hotel was suitable for all ages including families. The airport bus was just around the corner. The only minor issue we had was over our room the aircon unit on the roof made noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortabel. Wel kamer met uitzicht op zee nemen

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Mooi en comfortabel hotel. Kamers aan de straat kant zijn minder leuk, neem er 1 met uitzicht op zee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Que personal mas agrio y con menos ganas!!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: La cama es buena y el desayuno buffet genial
Cons: Despedir al personal de recepción y contratar personas con ganas de trabajar y hacer que la estancia de los viajeros sea lo mas agradable posible.
Location: A pie de playa, pero sin sitio para aparcar y alejado de cualquier lugar para comer o cenar.
Hay personas que no debieran tener trabajos cara al público, les iría mejor trabajar solos en un almacén, o por lo menos nos iría mejor a los que tenemos que tratar con ellos. Apuesto por hoteles como este, pero regidos exclusivamente por máquinas. Mi experiencia: Reservé 4 habitaciones, 3 dobles y una doble uso individual, 3 de ellas para un solo día y la mía para 2 días, llegué un día antes al hotel. Al llegar al hotel, viendo que había 2 tipos diferentes de habitaciones, unas con vistas al mar y otras con vistas a una carretera, pregunté si podían darme una con vistas al mar a lo que me dijeron que no había disponibles. Mas tarde comprobé que si habían habitaciones con vistas al mar, pero que no les apeteció cambiarme de habitación. Al día siguiente llegaron las otras personas a las que había reservado habitación con anterioridad, al igual que la mía, y menos mal, para ellos si había habitación con vistas al mar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel overall very good staff very good and the bar and patio area very good the only thing letting it down was the position of the restaurant as it was like being in a dungeon no outside area and with only a few tables with an outside view across a landing. With the wonderful position of the hotel this seems ridiculous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JEAN PIERRE from FAYE D'ANJOU

Hotel à conseiller,sans aucune réserve

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable,dans un hôtel de très bonne qualité,excellent personnel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotel med härlig vy

Posted Oct 8, 2015
Allt var bea men personalen var tyvärr ointresserade ibland annars hade det blivit än bättre betyg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kiel

Top-Hotel mit Top-Meerblick

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: - Zimmerreinigung - Rezeptionspersonal (bis auf eine Ausnahme) sehr freundlich/hilfsbereit - Meerblick ist wirklich Meerblick - Lounge/Poolbereich
Cons: - W-LAN - Brotsortiment Frühstück - alte Poolliegen tauschen - Parkmöglichkeiten bieten - €18Tg. zu teuer
Location: - Ibiza-Figueretes a.d. Promenade /Lounge u. Pool unverbauter Meerblick - 10min. zu Fuß v. Ibiza-Stadt - Bootstouren i. 5min. erreichbar
- DZ als EZ, MB besser geht's kaum - Ibiza-Figueretes, direkt a.d. Promenade m. Lounge u. Pool und unverbautem Meerblick - 10min. zu Fuß v. Ibiza-Stadt - Bootstouren i. 5min. erreichbar - sehr schlechtes W-LAN, zusätzlich kostenpflichtig auf Zimmern - Internetnutzung kostenpflichtig i.d. Lobby - keine/schlechte zu teure Parkmöglichkeiten
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Decent and clean hotel in Ibiza town

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Decent and clean hotel with good breakfast in Ibiza town a short walk from Figueretas beach and circa 10/15 minutes from the harbour and upper town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Experience was good. We had excellent time. Just got cold feted since we weren't able to extend our stay at the hotel. Therefore we had to go to another hotel which we don't like at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Tolle Lage, gutes Design, unbedingt Meerblick!

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Lage, Design.
Cons: Poolbereich, Zimmereingangstüren, Abendessen.
Location: An der Promenade von Figueretes, fußläufig in die Stadt.
Im Grund passt alles, die Zimmer sind schön renoviert und mit Meerblick auch absolut empfehlenswert. Ein paar Kleinigkeiten kann man noch verbessern: die Zimmertüren und den Poolbereich. Frühstück sehr gut, Abendessen gut ( das war vor 3 Jahren deutlich besser und regionaler). Die Lage ist sehr gut, 15 min in die Altstadt, ein paar Schritte zum Strand und zum Bus (mit dem man zu schöneren Stränden fahren sollte).