Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

An Expedia Trap.

Posted Jun 17, 2017
This hotel is listed all "Room with View" when in reality you need to specifically select SEAVIEW room otherwise you will get stuck with a room looking directly into a men's hostile across the street.... I am extremely upset that Expedia is now using plays on words like this and I would NOT pay that amount of money if I knew we were not getting a Seaview!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

great hotel poorly managed

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: the physical plant and location, the cleaning
Cons: management , staff, attitude , and ridiculous policies. Guests are made to feel like a liability rather than an asset.
Great location, room, pool, facilities. Modern and clean. Poorly managed and staff were usually reacting to guests as if they were being bothered, with a few exceptions. You had to pay to use the safe in the room (???). There is a bar with a deck and servers but there is no pool deck service (???). The pool and pool deck closed, and rudely by staff, 2.5 hours before sunset (???) - just when it is nicest to use it. There is a sign saying you have to wear long pants in the restaurant but it isn't true. You have to pay a cash deposit to use pool towels which are hidden behind the bar and no one tells you about it. You can set up credit to pay for bar, dinner with your room key but again no ne tells you about it so most don't use it. You get the idea. Just not set up to be customer focused unfortunately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ibiza old town

Nice hotel with beautiful sea coastal views

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Overall pretty good.. views were stunning with beautiful sea and coastal views.. some of the staff were friendly others now so much. The food was lovely but could been kept hotter on the hot plate. I would recommend the sea view bedroom as this made our experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dorset, england.

Clean, modern hotel, close to beach .

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Loved our 3 day stay, great bar area, lovely holiday rep, good breakfast, just wished we had booked room with view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, right on the sea

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Had a great stay at this hotel. Couldn't beat the views from our balcony and the pool area. The air conditioning in the room could have been better and the bar service for the patio/pool areas could have been better. Overall, had a short but great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, U.S.A.

Sleek, affordable hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel Nautico Ebeso is a well-kept hotel in walking distance of the center of Ibiza Town. My room was on the first floor facing the street and despite my window opening right on the street it was relatively quiet. They had the best blackout curtains at any hotel I've ever stayed at. The room was not spacious but modern and clean. There is a nice-sized pool out back with plenty of lounge chairs incorporating three separate areas that look out at the bay. The staff was friendly and courteous. I really enjoyed their buffets which for the price I felt were very good. My only complaint (which nearly ruined my vacation) was their wifi access. To say it's slow would be very generous. It was non-existent. I can understand a hotel particularly on an island like Ibiza not having particularly quick access. For sure, I never expected to be streaming anything. But I should be able to load the google page or text a friend. Hotel wifi nowadays is no longer a luxury but a necessity for many of us (especially those from outside the country). Unfortunately I had to waste a good part of my day walking back and forth to McDonald's which had perfectly fine wifi access to contact people and manage things that would have only taken five minutes if they had wifi as they claim. It really is a shame because otherwise I really liked my stay but I don't think I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by Wouter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and nice facilities

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The room smells a bit weird, and I asked for a king bed before my reservation and upon arrival but was fully ignored. The breakfast is really good and staff is friendly. Location is perfect and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from billericay. essex

This hotel was one of the spotless hotels I stayed

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Fault less hotel . Very clean lovely polite staff , food excellent and great location . Will be going back .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels