Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Badajoz

buena ubicación playa, céntríco

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Su ubicación playa compatible con centro ciudad. Buen desayuno con zumos naturales hechos delante tuya.
Location: Su ubicación en primera línea de playa que permite disfrutar del paseo marítimo y estar a un paso del pleno centro de Ibiza ciudad.
Nos correspondía una habitación standard, pero pudieron ofrecernos una habitación con vistas al mar, que siempre se agradece.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from villeneuve le comte

Vue exceptionnelle, magnifique...

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: la vue, le bar, la situation
Cons: le contact clients par le biais du site internet de l'hôtel, 2 demandes sans réponse !
Location: le centre ville de la ville très sympa, les remparts, bateau pour visiter l'île de Formentera...
Très bien accueilli, personnel attentif et sympathique. Bien situé. Buffet varié et équilibré. Hic, le bruit de la chambre sur rue donc privilégiez la chambre vue sur mer. Attention, si vous louez une voiture, très compliqué de se garer ! Un parking payant (115 euros la semaine mais possible à la journée) est situé à environ 200 mètres de l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr sauberes Hotel in top Lage

Posted May 16, 2016
der Hafen ist zu Fuß in 10-15 Minuten zu erreichen. Super sauberes Hotel. Tolle Betten und Meerblick. Der Strand ist nicht der schönste, da es ein Stadtstrand ist, aber dafür kann das Hotel nichts.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prima net hotel

Posted May 3, 2016
Inchecken duurt lang, beperkte informatie parkeer mogelijkheden. Verder prima net hotel, goed ontbijt. Goede locatie op loopafstand van binnenstad. Tip: tapas bij restaurant Home Loos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Horst

Top hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Het hotel heeft een ideale ligging, zowel aan het strand als vlakbij Ibiza stad (10 min lopen). De kamers zijn erg netjes. Zeezicht is wel een pré. Ondanks dat anderen het zeiden hadden wij geen zeezicht geboekt, waar we later spijt van hadden. Ontbijt is super, avond eten ook prima. Hotelmedewerkers zijn erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Je kan bij de receptie aangeven dat je graag een scooter wil huren, die een half uurtje later gebracht wordt. Je betaalt voor één dag €25. Ook voor de tickets voor de boot naar Formentera betaal je aan de receptie minder dan in de haven van Ibiza-stad. Wij betaalden slechts €30 per persoon en kregen hierbij een scooter voor te gebruiken op Formentera. Een tip is ook om de receptie medewerkers te vragen voor leuke dingen om te zien/te doen op het eiland. Hierdoor kwamen wij op plekken, waar we uit onszelf nooit waren gekomen. WiFi is een klein minpuntje. Tegen de berichten in hoefden we niet te betalen voor WiFi, maar kregen we een gratis code. Echter haperde het internet regelmatig, waardoor je de code steeds opnieuw in moet vullen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel right on the beach

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: The food was very good. Fresh and different each day / evening.
Location: Read, swim in the sea or pool or walk up to D'alt Villa along the coast.
Great location for an early spring break. Room 207 was especially good as it has an extra large balcony. I went in early April and it was quiet and relaxing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Upgrade to a Sea View Room

Posted Apr 12, 2016
We arrived in Ibiza late afternoon, caught the Route 10 bus and walked over to the hotel, it was super easy. We were able to check in right away and were upgraded to a sea view room free of charge (without asking). I assume because it's the slow season and there wasn't many guests. I would recommend this upgrade to everyone. It was definitely an amazing feeling to wake up, open your curtains and see the sea, waves and sunshine. Staff were super friendly, informative and knowledgeable and were able to help with any concerns we had. The room walls are a little thin, so I could imagine it gets loud when there are lots of guests. There were only a couple times when we heard our neighbors tv or them talking loudly. We used the jacuzzi which was clean however as a pre warning, you need to pay a 10 euro deposit per "beach" towel. You get it back when you return the towel though. All in all we had a great stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Nautico Ebeso - lovely

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were lovely. We had a sea view room which was really lovely. The breakfast had a wide variety of dairy, pastries, cooked and fruit and salad. The dinner buffet had a good variety of food. The bar was very trendy with outdoor area. The Gym and jauzzi were very small. We did not try out the SPA facilites but there was a large menu and reasonably priced. WIFI was free in the lobby area. The hotel was a 15 minute walk to the old town. The hotel was suitable for all ages including families. The airport bus was just around the corner. The only minor issue we had was over our room the aircon unit on the roof made noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortabel. Wel kamer met uitzicht op zee nemen

Posted Oct 29, 2015
Mooi en comfortabel hotel. Kamers aan de straat kant zijn minder leuk, neem er 1 met uitzicht op zee.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Que personal mas agrio y con menos ganas!!!!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: La cama es buena y el desayuno buffet genial
Cons: Despedir al personal de recepción y contratar personas con ganas de trabajar y hacer que la estancia de los viajeros sea lo mas agradable posible.
Location: A pie de playa, pero sin sitio para aparcar y alejado de cualquier lugar para comer o cenar.
Hay personas que no debieran tener trabajos cara al público, les iría mejor trabajar solos en un almacén, o por lo menos nos iría mejor a los que tenemos que tratar con ellos. Apuesto por hoteles como este, pero regidos exclusivamente por máquinas. Mi experiencia: Reservé 4 habitaciones, 3 dobles y una doble uso individual, 3 de ellas para un solo día y la mía para 2 días, llegué un día antes al hotel. Al llegar al hotel, viendo que había 2 tipos diferentes de habitaciones, unas con vistas al mar y otras con vistas a una carretera, pregunté si podían darme una con vistas al mar a lo que me dijeron que no había disponibles. Mas tarde comprobé que si habían habitaciones con vistas al mar, pero que no les apeteció cambiarme de habitación. Al día siguiente llegaron las otras personas a las que había reservado habitación con anterioridad, al igual que la mía, y menos mal, para ellos si había habitación con vistas al mar.