Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, right on the sea

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Had a great stay at this hotel. Couldn't beat the views from our balcony and the pool area. The air conditioning in the room could have been better and the bar service for the patio/pool areas could have been better. Overall, had a short but great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, U.S.A.

Sleek, affordable hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Hotel Nautico Ebeso is a well-kept hotel in walking distance of the center of Ibiza Town. My room was on the first floor facing the street and despite my window opening right on the street it was relatively quiet. They had the best blackout curtains at any hotel I've ever stayed at. The room was not spacious but modern and clean. There is a nice-sized pool out back with plenty of lounge chairs incorporating three separate areas that look out at the bay. The staff was friendly and courteous. I really enjoyed their buffets which for the price I felt were very good. My only complaint (which nearly ruined my vacation) was their wifi access. To say it's slow would be very generous. It was non-existent. I can understand a hotel particularly on an island like Ibiza not having particularly quick access. For sure, I never expected to be streaming anything. But I should be able to load the google page or text a friend. Hotel wifi nowadays is no longer a luxury but a necessity for many of us (especially those from outside the country). Unfortunately I had to waste a good part of my day walking back and forth to McDonald's which had perfectly fine wifi access to contact people and manage things that would have only taken five minutes if they had wifi as they claim. It really is a shame because otherwise I really liked my stay but I don't think I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location and nice facilities

Posted Aug 5, 2016
The room smells a bit weird, and I asked for a king bed before my reservation and upon arrival but was fully ignored. The breakfast is really good and staff is friendly. Location is perfect and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from billericay. essex

This hotel was one of the spotless hotels I stayed

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Fault less hotel . Very clean lovely polite staff , food excellent and great location . Will be going back .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Great location, good service, staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel right on the beach

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: The food was very good. Fresh and different each day / evening.
Location: Read, swim in the sea or pool or walk up to D'alt Villa along the coast.
Great location for an early spring break. Room 207 was especially good as it has an extra large balcony. I went in early April and it was quiet and relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Upgrade to a Sea View Room

Posted Apr 12, 2016
We arrived in Ibiza late afternoon, caught the Route 10 bus and walked over to the hotel, it was super easy. We were able to check in right away and were upgraded to a sea view room free of charge (without asking). I assume because it's the slow season and there wasn't many guests. I would recommend this upgrade to everyone. It was definitely an amazing feeling to wake up, open your curtains and see the sea, waves and sunshine. Staff were super friendly, informative and knowledgeable and were able to help with any concerns we had. The room walls are a little thin, so I could imagine it gets loud when there are lots of guests. There were only a couple times when we heard our neighbors tv or them talking loudly. We used the jacuzzi which was clean however as a pre warning, you need to pay a 10 euro deposit per "beach" towel. You get it back when you return the towel though. All in all we had a great stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Decent and clean hotel in Ibiza town

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Decent and clean hotel with good breakfast in Ibiza town a short walk from Figueretas beach and circa 10/15 minutes from the harbour and upper town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Experience was good. We had excellent time. Just got cold feted since we weren't able to extend our stay at the hotel. Therefore we had to go to another hotel which we don't like at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Very good and clean and away from the action

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Clean and although close to the action was quiet enough to get some sleep.
Cons: Wifi is poor
Location: Short walk to town and beach etc
Good service and great location. Highly recommended.