Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in San Antonio

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Cons: Breakfast. Different people have different options for meals, and it would be helpful if they controlled the process upon entry.
A nice hotel. The staff are very helpful and friendly and the hotel was well maintained and cleaned. It's also located right in front of a bus stop (L9) to make the transfer from the airport very easy. The hotel is located close to the promenade and you can find a lot of bars and clubs for the evening. It's about a 20 minute to the bus station if you want to go to the other towns on the island.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not bad

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
no swimming pool and security guard is probably a bit over the top but not a bad thing i guess if you have a lot of valuables. there is no way you are sneaking any unregistered guests in to this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Had the best time ever

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Ebookers
The hotel was close to beach. Staff were amazing. Room was fab. Food was good. And pool area and bar was fantastic. Just wish the music was a bit louder as could only hear hotel next doors pool areas music
5 out of 5
by colin from Southampton

Love this place!

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay.Very friendly staff. Will be coming again in the future.
5 out of 5
by Jack

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff, very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2015
We decided to stay at the hotel after reading other reviews. It was the right thing to do. Very good hotel, nice staff, good breakfast and dinner. Close to water sports and party venues but no noise once you are inside the hotel. Perfect for family and couples. Reception staff recognised our names when they saw us for the first time. Makes a great impression.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Derby, UK

Top hotel.....happy days :)

Posted Jun 21, 2012
Pros: The pool, the pool bar and the breakfasts.
Cons: Breakfast could have gone on till 10:30, at times 10 seemed a little early.....come on we were in Ibiza!
Location: Spot on, nice and quiet location, but close to shops and bars.
With this hotel being so well priced i wasn't expecting much, but i have to say i couldn't fault the place. It is situated in a lovely quiet spot away from some of the more lively bars etc... but near enough to be at them in minutes. All the hotel staff were cracking (especially the bar staff) couldn't do enough for you. We were about the only english ones there but everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Would definatly come back here if going back to Ibiza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Family Run Hotel across from the beach

Posted May 28, 2012 on Hotels
We have stayed here before, the last visit about 3 years ago, family run and the same staff each year, nothing it too much trouble for them, the rooms have air conditioning and have been upgraded with a fridge and flat screen TV. You are limited on the choice of food in the restaurant but at least what there is is very good, would reccomend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gareth from Manchester UK

The best value for money hotel on the planet!

Posted May 13, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: nothing.
Location: In the Es Puet area of San Antonio Bay- the quietest but not remote from local amenities or transport links
The best value for money hotel on the planet! Thats right I've said it twice! Why this is only officially 2* God only knows. We've stayed in 3 & 4*'s that cant compare We have season tickets and visit every year its that good. Its even better now it has flat screen TV's with English channels including Sky! Its not children orientated and thats no bad thing.In-house evening entertainment stretches only to a local male vocal playing on the terrace once a week so its not the coolest but with local bars close by and the frantic night life in San An town 1.5 kms away its in a top spot away from the young go getters and should know betters of clubland The above ratings are given as a true reflection of what you get for your money. Dont expect cordon bleu cooking. Food is plentiful of good quality and the choice is decent especially if your palate is plain English! Its particularly suitable for mature couples and others who appreciate the benefits of a well placed comfortable base for a balanced holiday experience. Go enjoy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Milton Keynes

Hotel Osiris

Posted Jul 17, 2008
The Hotel was exceptionaly clean and the staff were very customer focused - nothing was too much trouble. Ask for a sea view room and air con is a MUST!!! Would have liked a fridge in the room though!