Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Lively hotel close to beach bars and boats

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Clean hotel . Great pool .. food decent .. but walls and doors super thin you will get hardly and rest and it's a noisey hotel but if your not worried about noise it's got everything u need
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Suffolk

Great Hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Excellent location for restaurants and night life, Pretty much dead centre opposite the Iconic San Antonio Egg. Can be a bit loud at times but that is to be expected from an Adults only hotel, but staff make sure after a certain time the noise id kept to a minimum. Didn't use many of the hotel facilities, as I had already planned my time in San Antonio, but from what I saw the pool area, bar and hotel restaurant all looked to be fairly decent. The view from my room faced the Bus station but again I wasn't there for sitting on the balcony. Hotel door security is 24 hours and they are very alert so make sure you don't lose your Hotel wrist band.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from I

立地最高。バスターミナル近い。一日だけ、ディスコバスの時間、音高し。でも、スタッフも部屋もグッド

Posted Jun 22, 2016
ホテル内のコンピュータは10分1ユーロと、高いが、プリントは無料だった。ホテル内の自動販売機は高いが、スーパー近し。レンタルバイクも隣にあり。スタッフも親切だった。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reception staff were abysmal.

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Reception staff were just awful, mistake with charging me twice, 'apparently' they have refunded the charge but absolutely no record with my credit card. Room was basic but extremely clean and maid very friendly. Security staff also very friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from genova

posizione buona pulizia camere scarsa cibo buono

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Pros: piscina colazione reception
Cons: pulizia delle camere dei bagni e sarebbe opportuno restailing delle stanze e corridoi e ascensori
Location: posizione ottima
la posizione è ottima all'inizio del paese peccato che ci sia altro hotel con discoteca a 20 metri... da una parte quindi per chi ha sonno leggero difficile riposarsi, farebbero bene a selezionare la clientela, fatta al 99 % da giovani ubriachi e maleducati ( specie inglesi) camere spartane senza frigobar, per mio conto poca pulizia nelle camere balcone mai spazzato... il personale della reception è gentile il ristorante ha buoni piatti discreti vari sia a colazione pranzo e cena la piscina è abbastanza pulita e vigilata confronto qualità prezzo darei 5,5 anche perchè la location è competitiva
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

コストパフォーマンスが良い

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Pros: アパートメントホテルで古いのを除けば言ってもオールインクリーシブで言うことなし
Location: 夕日の見える埠頭まで歩いて5分 渡し舟も2.5€で乗れました
建物が古いがコストパフォーマンスが良い 次回もここに泊まりたい 空港から9番でサンアントニオ バスターミナル45分(4€) サンアントニオバスターミナルから海側に歩いて5分 イビサタウンには3番バスで1時間(2€)便利が良いです
1 out of 5
by andrew from exeter

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Worst hotel that we have ever stayed in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Hotel para alojarse las personas que buscan el ocio nocturno. En general correcto, lo que esperas relacion calidad precio. Incluso el buffet mejor de lo esperado. Sin queja alguna pues es lo que buscabamos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Been to ibiza a few times and booked this on a last minute deal, 2 minutes from the beach and the main strip! Definitely would stop again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

24/7 geluidsoverlast

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Dit hotel staat in levendige buurt. Maar iets te letterlijk genomen als je r ook wilt slapen. Dat is niet te doen vanwege dunne muren en de vele zuipende jongeren. Ook de staat vd kamers valt vies tegen. Voor mij dus zeker nooit meer.