Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Hotel room looked nothing like the photos. Room was dated, musty, and not clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over Priced - Central

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The staff
Cons: Make people shut up the walls are extremely thin.
Location: It is extremely central to the main strip and you have everything at your finger tips.
This hotel is extremely out dated and hasn't had any renovations, it is VERY central, it is Ibiza don't expect to sleep. The staff where helpful and friendly. It is over priced for what it is but it is Ibiza?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay Hotel... Good Proximity to all amenities

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Proximity
Cons: The hotel staff needs to let the guest be more courteous to others
Location: The port is near as well as the bus station
The hotel itself has minimal amenities itself but the proximity to the places I need is very helpful. The staff were good. The problem that I only encountered were the hotel guest , I was in the same floor as guest clubbers so in the middle of the night/ morning, people were noisy fighting and I am not able to tell the staff as there is no phone in the room. But overall it was a pleasant experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Welcome to Sant Antoni-Hotel Piscis

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: location and price
Cons: cleanliness of outside
Hotel Piscis is Your front door to Sant Antoni activites. Many amenities including on-site dining and outdoor swimming pool. It's a favorite for Younger crowd and a good value for seniors. Parking is available behind the hotel, free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sheffield

weekend in Ibiza

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: location to bars/resturants
Cons: why bother it caters for the younger crowd who aren't too fussy
Location: central location for nightlife and restaurants
check in fine -ask for a double instead of single -when got to room 2 singles bed was 12 inches off floor -first night VERY uncomfortable-used spare mattress rest of holiday .VERY noises throughout the night [people getting ready with loud music from multiple rooms } and constant SLAMMING/BANGING of doors on my floor . paid for breakfast BUT didn't get up for it ,so can't say shower head FELL APART in my hands on last evening GOOD outdoor pool-VERY popular with ALL GUESTS to be honest this hotel caters for 18/25 year olds NOT a 47 year old man - i'm sure they love it I WON'T BE STOPPING AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN -only booked as friends were staying in SAME hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west london

Cheap and basic but does the job

Posted Sep 8, 2016
The hotel has it all and is a great location right near the strip of bars and clubs. Walking distance to ocean beach and lots of places to eat. Very loud at night but I read reviews before I went and people did say it was very loud at night other guests come back drunk and scream and shout in the corridors. It's not bad if your on a budget and out to have a good time
1 out of 5
by judy from Netherland

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
It was really bad hotel They told us the breakfast end at 11 but when u enter 10:30 they will be closed Air condition was so dirty Old room Friends not allow to enter ur room Must wear the breacles all the time which is annoying
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

defo 2 star if not 1

Posted Aug 13, 2016
I guess you get what you pay for,there's good and bad about this hotel..starting with the good;its in a decent location and has a good lobby,pool and games area,however the actual rooms are not so brilliant,very old fashioned and antique..and the worst thing about this hotel is the noise,its a nightmare with ppl walking in at 5am and making a load of noise without no consideration whatsoever,i guess the hotel is in a very chavy area of ibiza so should be expected,anyway i wouldnt book this hotel if ure booking in advance,only booked cus it was last min for me and no hotels were available
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

If I could give one star I would.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Absolutely horrific, staff unhelpful and rude, cleanliness was an absolute joke, most we slept in 8 days was about 12 hours the noise is absolutely unbearable. No facilities whatsoever. Prompted at least 10 times to get a safe and reminded constantly that the hotel takes no responsibility for lost items so from the start felt so unsafe.