Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel decent breakfast too

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Faultless. Really good. Location and lovely people
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing . Near Beach , Near Ushuya , Friendly Staff , Nice crowd , well maintain hotel . I am 100% gonna suggest for this hotel if anyone plan to Ibiza .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Renovated hotel close to all the action

Posted Sep 17, 2016
It's renovated and fresh. Pool area very nice. Breakfast has all the essentials to start your day. The AC is a bit weak though with no way to change settings, one of the rooms we stayed in smelled a little like sewage? Very faint and you got used to it. Overall it's very very good for the price. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Great location and reasonably priced food & drink.

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Great for chilling inbetween nights out, Ushuaia and Space are within walking distance as is Jet and Bora Bora beach. The staff are great and I would definitely go back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Great location and comfortable stay at bosa flow

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Staff at bosa flow was friendly and always attentive to our needs! Our room was comfortable with access right into the pool deck, and just walking distance to the beach and popular night clubs. For a nice boutique hotel it provided the perfect chill escape from the regular hustle of the larger hotels in town. Would definitely return here!
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel, good location

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms lovely and newly decorated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Aug 10, 2016
It has a good location. Used for sleeping and breakfast only. Not had any trouble other than the door. It was not sound proof and could hear the people passsing the corridor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go with the Flow

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, clean, modern and very cool. Location can't be beat for PDB. Chilled house music around the pool and occasionally live music or a dj. Really enjoyed it and will always look to book here when I visit Ibiza.