Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from düsseldorf

Zweckmäßiges und neuwertiges Hotel!

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Wir waren für 3 Tage auf Ibiza, man braucht definitiv einen Mietwagen für die Insel, ansonsten entspricht das Hotel schon eher einem 3* Hotel! Es ist zweckmäßig und absolut in Ordnung, allerdings für 3 Tage zu teuer! Zimmer waren ok, Lautstärke ging auch, Pool war super Frühstück absolut in Ordnung!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from eibiiza o ibiza

Bien

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Si es un buen hotel
Cons: El mantenimiento que le dan debe ser mas exhaustivo y confirmar que realicen la limpieza ala habitación
Location: No muy céntrico hay que caminar alago para llegar a lo interesajte
Tuve algunos problemas pero el personal pudo resolver de la mejor manera
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Habitaciones cómodas y limpias.

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Me ha gustado mucho, es la segunda vez que me alojo en este hotel. Si vuelvo a Ibiza, lo tendré muy en cuenta.
Cons: El gimnasio necesita un mantenimiento, pero no ha sido un problema. Respecto al desayuno, aunque es económico, debería de variar un poco cada día.
Location: La ubicación es buena, cerca del centro de San Antonio, pero sin estar en la zona de bullicio.
Situado en una zona alejada del bullicio de San Antonio. Buenas instalaciones y piscina con DJ. Desayuno Buffet económico (5€). Las habitaciones son amplias, nuevas y el servicio de limpieza es bueno. Incluso tienen terraza con mesa y sillas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jerome from Tarbes

idéal à san antonio

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
fidèle à mes habitudes, je retourne régulièrement dans cet hotel où l'accueil est irréprochable et ou le personnel est agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queenstown

Relaxing in Sant Antoni

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: The pool is large, private and well maintained, a great place to seek solace on a hot summers afternoon.
Cons: Housekeeping could be slightly more thorough, and the towels were definitely sub-standard, with too few provided.
Location: The bay itself has a multitude of water activities available, I went snorkeling with a local company, and found them fun, friendly and enjoyable.
I visited Sant Antoni at the end of season when the town was winding down from another busy summer. The cafes and bars were allot quieter than they generally are, but this only added to the appeal of this sleepy seaside town. There are plenty of seaside activities and day trips in and around Sant Antoni, and Hotel Puchet is a perfectly conveniently placed to access anything in the town or the slightly busier bay itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angeline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location close to shops and restaurants

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Been there for the last 3 years this is the only hotel i would stay in in ibiza, staff are friendly and the general vibe is amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimmy Cheung from Hong Kong

So so service

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Very so so, the staff didn't have the room that I book for the first night and saying hotel.com didn't send the booking information early that they only receive the booking before I check-in 24 hours... So, they don't have the room I book and only give me a breakfast that I will never use, and the breakfast only cost Euro 5 that I book my room cost Euro 100 more than the standard room
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe from USA

Puchet. Expensive and no one has a clue

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Overpriced. They charge you 3 euros a day to have safe. You can only get a beach towel every 3 days and the rooms are musty and humid. The AC is terrible and the beds are small and uncomfortable. By far the most overpriced hotel I have ever been in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Avignon

Hotel très accueillant, bien placé

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Propreté des lieux ( chambres, piscine...), situation de l'hôtel, personnel attentif et serviable.
Cons: Interdire les personnes (mal éduquées) qui se jettent dans la piscine avec des baskets, ou de se rendre à la piscine pieds nus des chambres.....
Location: Ile de FORMENTERA, ville d'IBIZA, toutes les plages d'IBIZA et de se déplacer par ses propres moyens ( véhicules ou motos de location)
Dix nuits passées au mois août 2014, avec de bonnes prestations : Bon rapports qualité/ Prix des repas , un service irréprochable ( hôtelier accueil )