Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vlaardingen

Het was lekker rustig in de maand oktober heerlijk

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Een goede locatie alles bijdehand.
HET kamer was netjes elke dag wordt het kamer schoongemaakt niks te klagen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double booked

Posted Aug 25, 2016
We had a terrible experience at this hotel, arrived on the Fri only to be told we couldnt stay there because there was something wrong with our room when actually they had double booked us and there were no rooms for us to stay in. We were in a party of 8, all with separate bookings and 4 of us didnt have a room. They said they had booked another hotel for us and we had to stay there for the night then come back the next day. My husband was told by the reception he didnt need to take his passport to check in and when he went to check into the other hotel they wouldnt let him. He ended up staying with a friend in a different hotel and me with friends in the Puchet. The next day when i told reception they said you always need a passport to check in and we should have told them we didnt want to stay at the other hotel so they could cancel it, as if it was our fault. I still had to pay for the 3 nights at Puchet even though we only had a room for 2 nights. Not once did i get asked to show my passport at the Puchet or to fill in any paperwork the whole stay was a complete joke and luckily we had friends staying in the hotel. When we did finally get to our room the shower cubicle had a big crack right down the centre and the soap dish was coming off the wall. Safe to say i wont stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
el aire acondicionado enfria poco. mi impresión es por que da el sol todo el día en la habitación que estuvimos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Buen Hotel en zona tranquila de San Antonio.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: La zona y todo en general.
Cons: Los compresores de aire acondicionado situados en la azotea se escuchan por la noche y puede ser molesto.
Location: La ubicación es excelente y hay muchas actividades en la zona.
Buenas instalaciones, buena piscina, habitación confortable, buena comida y personal muy amable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is great value & in an ideal location just outside the main centre of San Antonio. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. The only thing that could be improved is the WiFi.
4 out of 5
by Deborah

Return visit

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed at the hotel before and really enjoyed it. Nicely decorated rooms and very clean. The pool side didnt have the same vibe as last year as there was no dj and just a cd on repeat which was a bit annoying
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Verger

Correcto

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Tranquilidad y facilidad en entrar y salir con el coche
Cons: La wifi, aunque existe, es inutil. No funciona.
Solo lo usamos para dormir, pero cumple con lo necesario, es comodo, bastante limpio, tranquilo, ( en abril ), y esta bien comunicado y se aparca facil en su parking. No hemos usado ni la cafeteria ni e4l restaurante, por lo que no tengo opinion.
3 out of 5
by Lucie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Chambre propre. Personnel efficace et patient

Posted Dec 27, 2015
La personne à l'accueil à eu la gentillesse de me dire les coins à visiter et les bus à prendre et à fait l'effort de me parler en français merci. Je recommande cet hôtel. Endroit calme. Petit conseil mettez la paella à la carte du restau car on vient pr manger local les tapas et la paella 😉. Chambre spacieuse et propre proche du port st antonio
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Al final del verano encontrar un hotel bonito y bueno en San Antony de Portmany es todo un lujo