Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Very good location and good stuff I like the room and the breakfast was good I will come back to this hotel soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

Nice hotel close the down town Ibiza city

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel was very nice and clean. Nice and quiet pool on the roof. My room was a little small but it had a very large baloney. My only complaint is that there was not a bell man to help me take my luggage to my room and show me where everything was. I had to run back down to the front desk because I didn't know that I needed to put the key card in to a slot so that the lights would turn on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location, friendly staff, super rooftop pool

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Wow, this is a great hotel with great facilities. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable, convenient well staffed hotel.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Reception staff were excellent . Comfortable wuet rooms, great for lie ins!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Ibiza love

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
Here in Ibiza for 3 glorious days. The hotel was clean, nice, quiet, and close to food and vendors for shopping. It was not very close to the beach, so you may want to stay somewhere else if you plan to beach it daily. the rooftop bar and pool was great for tanning and relaxing with a great view.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience with service. No airport shuttle.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Restaurant staff on rooftop was extremely rude to me telling me I couldn't eat anywhere on the rooftop when I saw other people eating there. I got the feeling that the front staff downgraded my room because of what I was wearing (comfy travel clothes) because they looked at me and then I saw them change the room numbers. The room was small, didn't smell good, and had no view, it faced another clay building so there was little natural light. Location is poor if you're looking to visit beaches or clubs. Constant smell of gas exhaust and smoke in the area. There is no airport shuttle even though it says there is one on the website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Posted Aug 23, 2016
This was a nice hotel. Not a lot of stuff located right around the hotel, but just a short walk to the main shopping area and nightlife. The free breakfast was only till 11am which in a nightlife town like Ibiza seemed a little early, but I guess it is breakfast. Comfortable room and friendly staff. The price was also right. I'd probably stay here again.
4 out of 5
by RORY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels