Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quiet and clean.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I personally found the beds too hard, so my back hurt in the morning. Otherwise clean and nice, free breakfast in the morning was very good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST HOTEL EVER!!

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
DO NOT GO HERE!! WORST HOTEL WE HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED!! This was by far the worst experience as far as hotels go in many years of travelling. It started right from the first reception that greeted us and when we had an issue no real manager was willing to talk to ua about it. They had us booked twice for the same day and told us the hotel manager was too busy to talk to us about it. We spent hours of our holiday having to wait for the hotel manager at the front desk and after the 2nd day of the manager Rafa still not willing to deal with the issue we refused to leave the front desk as we could see him sitting in his office desk. After 1.5 hours if waiting he finally came out and said he couldn't do anything about it and the policy was if they had booking on their sheet they have to charge for it. Even though it clearly showed it was the same booking twice. We talked to hotels.com and they said usually the hotel is willing to forgo any charges in similar matters but this hotel wasn't willing to cooperative what so ever. He said it was not his problem and he didn't care. He said it was our problem and charged us $1000 extra into of our booking. Being from North America we are not to this type of nonsense service. We had a duplex room which was extremely tiny. I repeat DO NOT GO TO THIS HOTEL IS YOUR EXPECT ANY SORT OF DECENT SERVICE!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Perfect hotel for a short trip to Ibiza, older quiter crowd, away from the noise. Nice pool and plenty of loungers for an afternoon siesta in the shade of a tree.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Beware of cleaning services at Torre Del Mar!

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
The Hotel was nice especially the lobby area. However, our room was just OK; the fact that it had 2 twin beds pushed together (and not an actual queen bed) was disappointing. A big problem was that we put our "do not disturb" sign on our door and yet the cleaning personnel still entered our room without our consent. I am glad we locked everything up including our luggage when we left the room because it was very inappropriate and potentially harmful for them to do so. Overall, I would still stay here again, the area was quiet and away from the party scene.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brentwood

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Bad poolside service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel, staff were great, location was great, close enough to the action but not too close that you couldn't relax, room was lovely, bed could have done with being a little more comfortable but everything else was wonderful, would go back in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from gibraltar

Nice hotel in the centre of things

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Very nice liked it a lot
Cons: the wifi in the rooms
Location: Great but you need a car or bike to go to town
Nice hotel only problem the Wifi in the room was terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Good location that is close to the party area but in a quiet area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Lovely hotel at the quiet end of bossa,

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We have stayed here 4 times, a group of 10 of us. Light and airy and a great location. Right next to stop for Aqua bus to Ibiza town. We love it! Will be going back next year!