Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Coffs Harbour

Terrific Hotel at Torre del Mar

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
We would stay at this hotel again if we return to Ibiza. The location was ideal for us. nice indoor and outdoor pools and everything at your fingertips. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by Martine O.

October Holiday with my daughter

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotel full filled my expectations however the beach is not a nice beach at all and the access to the beach was closed. Had to pay for the safe in the room which was a bit disappointing. Swimming pool is rather small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by nico i.

toller urlaub mit freunden

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Ebookers
das hotel war sehr gut, für familie und paare, nur für junge war es ein bisschen abgelegen und zu ruhig. aber in gross und ganzen ein tolles hotel sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roberto

Gutes Hotel in Ibiza

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Wir hatten ein Meersicht-Zimmer und es hat uns gut gefallen. Das Personal war freundlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PARIS

Hôtel très bien placé et avec parking

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Son parking, la qualité du WIFI, ses 2 piscines, et le coin repas pour le midi.
Cons: Un accès plus direct de la piscine ou du jardin vers la plage aurait été un plus apprécié, porte à utiliser avec nos cartes de chambre.
Nous sommes venus sur IBIZA dans la cadre d'un séminaire musical l'hôtel est très bien placé et dispose d'un parking ce qui est un plus indéniable, personnel très agréable et disponible, la connexion WIFI dans la chambre est de bonne qualité, chambre spacieuse avec balcon sur mer pour un budget raisonnable. Un endroit très recommandable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jörg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san marino

Bell'hotel in ottima posizione

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Avevo soggiornato altre volte in questo bell'hotel che dall'esterno mantiene un aspetto un po'datato ma è molto ben conservato. La recente ristrutturazione dell'interno ha creato una hall molto chic e delle camere piacevoli e confortevoli. Anche i bagni sono stati completamente rifatti. Solo la vista, splendida, sul mare con tanto di isolotto è rimasta la stessa. Rimane migliorabile la colazione, apprezzabile per la varietà, un po' meno per la qualità. A mio avviso una delle migliori location dell'isola.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well situated and nice.

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Very relaxing.
Cons: The walls and balcony don't separate the neighbors noise very well.
Location: Great.
Was very comfortable staying there. Easy to get to beach for a walk and also close to a street with stores of all kinds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Pros: Good location and overall cleanliness
Cons: Food and service of the restaurant staff could be improved
Nice clean hotel, rooms were nice and well kept. Restaurant food was not the best and the service was poor at times.