Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Contemporary hotel great sea views good pool

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Sea view room excellent, good pool and garden, friendly staff, contemporary surrounds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Es un precioso hotel con inmejorables servicios

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Instalaciones y servicios y las vistas
Cons: Para mi gusto más información sobre excursiones y cosas que hacer en Ibiza y Formentera, alquilar barco, etc. Solo te indican donde están las calas.
Location: La ubicación es delante del mar, en playa d'en Bossa, en las inmediaciones se puede ir caminando la zona de fiesta de Bora Bora.
Sin lugar a dudas repetiré experiencia en el Hotel Torre del Mar, tiene unas instalaciones excelentes, su trato al cliente es excepcional, buena ubicación y inmejorables vistas delante del mar. Cada día había agua y zumos gratuitos en el mini bar. Buen bufet de desayuno, el servicio y comida de la terraza es muy bueno y el personal muy amable. Tiene Spa, Gimnasio, pista de tenis y minigolf. Lo mejor, la piscina y sobretodo la Terraza Excelence con camas balinesas y jacuzzi y vistas al mar. Por ponerle algún pero esta un poco lejos del centro, caminando unos 40 minutos, hace falta pedir taxi, pero no se puede tener todo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Uno de los mejores hoteles muy bonito y limpio

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotel bien situado,moderno,buenas instalaciones,buena habitación y servicio y cordiales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Prima hotel met perfecte ligging

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Het hotel ligt goed centraal voor de diverse activiteiten. Ontbijt is ook prima! Het enige wat wel aan vervanging toe is zijn de spiraal bedden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Really relaxing hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Near to a small beach quiet and relaxing Clean spacious close to amenities Sea bus will take you to Ibiza town 5 euro return 20 mins every half hour Taxis hard to find even if you pre book I'd book a shuttle for return to airport A good place to wind down if your in Ibiza to party
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from São Paulo

Ótimo hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Ótimo hotel, perto do agito (800m), ótimas instalações. Sem reclamações.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eindhoven

Super hotel, super locatie

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Hotel Torre del Mar wil ik iedereen aanraden. Ga je met je gezin, vrienden of vriend/vriendin? Iedereen kan er terecht! Het is een lekker rustig hotel, ziet er super netjes en schoon uit en het personeel is erg vriendelijk. Het hotel ligt direct aan het strand, maar bij het zwembad is ook genoeg plek heel de dag. Qua locatie zit je goed, het uitgaansleven is op 15 minuten lopen, liever de taxi? Het kost hooguit een tientje. Ibiza stad is 10-15 minuten met de taxi. Ideale locatie dus en een mooi hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great hotel with stunning views! Would recommend to friends and family!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very clean. Instant hot water for shower. Nice view of the ocean. Needs entrance to the beach from hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AUS

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Great hotel. Superb views from every part of the hotel. Great food and drink at bar for good price and good service.