Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, quiet and clean.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
I personally found the beds too hard, so my back hurt in the morning. Otherwise clean and nice, free breakfast in the morning was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Perfect hotel for a short trip to Ibiza, older quiter crowd, away from the noise. Nice pool and plenty of loungers for an afternoon siesta in the shade of a tree.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Good location that is close to the party area but in a quiet area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

Lovely hotel at the quiet end of bossa,

Posted Aug 31, 2016
We have stayed here 4 times, a group of 10 of us. Light and airy and a great location. Right next to stop for Aqua bus to Ibiza town. We love it! Will be going back next year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant couples get away

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Everything
This hotel is perfect if you want to be central but don't want to stay in a clubbing loud hotel. It is very clean, sleek and modern. I thought our sea facing room was superb with a fabulous balcony. I would recommend and stay here again. Great for hitting the club scene, old town and walking to the sea front restaurants which are much more reasonable then the places near Hard Rock, Ushuaia and Space. You can easily get there by taxi but don't have to tolerate the "boom boom boom" all day long. The pool is quiet and clean. There is an upper deck lounge section that plays music but otherwise you can hear the waves. I had an outdoor massage which was wonderful. The breakfast is excellent and runs until 11am. My only comment is the gym needs updating. It's a bit worn with no rower or cross trainer. There is only a running machine and some weights. Otherwise we had a fabulous stay, everything was efficient and perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Contemporary hotel great sea views good pool

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Sea view room excellent, good pool and garden, friendly staff, contemporary surrounds
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Es un precioso hotel con inmejorables servicios

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Instalaciones y servicios y las vistas
Cons: Para mi gusto más información sobre excursiones y cosas que hacer en Ibiza y Formentera, alquilar barco, etc. Solo te indican donde están las calas.
Location: La ubicación es delante del mar, en playa d'en Bossa, en las inmediaciones se puede ir caminando la zona de fiesta de Bora Bora.
Sin lugar a dudas repetiré experiencia en el Hotel Torre del Mar, tiene unas instalaciones excelentes, su trato al cliente es excepcional, buena ubicación y inmejorables vistas delante del mar. Cada día había agua y zumos gratuitos en el mini bar. Buen bufet de desayuno, el servicio y comida de la terraza es muy bueno y el personal muy amable. Tiene Spa, Gimnasio, pista de tenis y minigolf. Lo mejor, la piscina y sobretodo la Terraza Excelence con camas balinesas y jacuzzi y vistas al mar. Por ponerle algún pero esta un poco lejos del centro, caminando unos 40 minutos, hace falta pedir taxi, pero no se puede tener todo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Uno de los mejores hoteles muy bonito y limpio

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotel bien situado,moderno,buenas instalaciones,buena habitación y servicio y cordiales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

Prima hotel met perfecte ligging

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Het hotel ligt goed centraal voor de diverse activiteiten. Ontbijt is ook prima! Het enige wat wel aan vervanging toe is zijn de spiraal bedden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Really relaxing hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Near to a small beach quiet and relaxing Clean spacious close to amenities Sea bus will take you to Ibiza town 5 euro return 20 mins every half hour Taxis hard to find even if you pre book I'd book a shuttle for return to airport A good place to wind down if your in Ibiza to party