Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Nice pool area. Close to city centre. Rooms are clean. Staff are very polite and helpful. Certainly come back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Paola from Somma Lombardo

Quattro giorni di coccole

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Ottima accoglienza. Piscina di grandi dimensioni e pulita: amplierei l'orario di chiusura dalle 19 alle 20. Buffet discretamente vario, tanto a colazione quanto a cena con orari di largo respiro. Pulizia quotidiana della camera con cambio di asciugamani. Wifi gratuito in tutta la struttura
4 out of 5
by razvan

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good. The WIFI it not great at all. The staf was fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Para fiesteros. No familiar .

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Es un hotel de batalla. Mucho extranjero de fiesta. Personal muy amable. Esta en girilandia, al lado mismo denla zona de fiesta de san Antonio. Es un tipo de calle del pecado de sitges.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from varese

MI ASPETTAVO DI PIU'....

Posted Sep 25, 2015
Pros: La posizione dell'hotel e la pulizia delle camere
Cons: assolutamente la cucina e il servizio notturno di vigilanza per l'ordine pubblico
Location: Zona centrale per effettuare escursioni di ogni tipo, tanti negozi e ristoranti nella zona, ma di livello molto popolare, ad esclusione di un paio
Hotel discreto, camera poco spaziosa, con vista sul retro (edifici diroccati), ma quantomeno sufficientemente silenziosa. L'albergo è frequentato quasi esclusivamente da giovani inglesi, che bevono moltissimo, mangiano buttando fuori dalle stanze vassoi pieni di cibo avanzato, che rimane per terra per ore, e urlano ubriachi per i corridoi a qualunque ora della notte, senza che nessun servizio d'ordine dell'hotel faccia nulla per ridimensionare il caos, (e noi ci siamo stati la prima settimana di settembre, non oso immaginare cosa sia ad agosto!). La pulizia delle camere e del bagno è comunque buona. La cucina invece è decisamente sotto gli standard per essere un hotel 3 stelle.Buffet di verdure sempre uguale per una settimana, e misera scelta di piatti caldi, mai mangiato pesce (ad eccezione del merluzzo) pur essendo in un isola! I dolci trististissimi, e costituiti prevalentemente da gelatine o mousse. Personale comunque gentile e disponibile.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great choice

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good food for little price.
Cons: internet connexion and more information about excursions.
Location: There are plenty of options for restaurants, cafes, shops, also it is a walking distance from Cafe Del Mar, Kanya and Cafe Mambo, to watch the sunset
Overall I had a fantastic time in Ibiza. The hotel is great, clean, comfortable good swimming pool in the leisure area. All staffs were very friendly and helpful. Food wise, they offer a really good breakfast, big variety of food. I did not have half board in my package but I had dinner in the hotel for an extra charge and the food was lovely and very cheap. The hotel is located a short walking distance from the bus terminal and Playa Cala Gracio, very good beach to refresh yourself, the water is transparent and the nature around is fantastic. The only thing I can say was not good is the internet connection, it's slow and the signal is poor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaga

Se puede mejorar

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: La calidad-precio que ofrece
Cons: En el desayuno, que haya variedad de embutidos, y en la cena mas variedad en postres y se dejen de tantan gelatinas y mousses que saben a nada
Location: Esta en pleno centro de San Antonio, al lado del hotel esta la piscina, el gimnasio, el mini golf y un chiringuito (esto pertenece todo al hotel).
El personal de rececpcion y del comedor es atento y amable. La habitacion esta bien pero podrian cambiar los colchones, para mi fueron incomodos y duros y te clavabas los muelles al moverte. El desayuno y la cena en el hotel eran aceptables, no hay mucha variedad pero esta todo bueno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the shops and beach

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Had a great time there and would stay there again