Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by JASON W.

Never Disappoints

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Orbitz
I continually stay here, and it is by far the best spot in Ibiza.
5 out of 5
by Andrea M.

Kurztrip mit Freundin

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Ebookers
Wir waren für 3 Tage in Ibiza für eine Hochzeit. Das Hotel liegt perfekt und auch der Service ist Super. Das Morgenessenbuffet ist sensationell und auch der Service am Pool ist erstklassig. Kann man nur weiter empfehlen.
5 out of 5
by Sun & Moon

Fantastisches Hotel mit kleinen Schwächen

Posted May 21, 2015 on Ebookers
Sicher eines der besten Hotels in Ibiza - hochwärtige Ausstattung - exquisites Frühstücksbuffet - gutes Services - sehr empfehlenswert. Zimmer großzügig ausgestattet - Nespressomaschine nur gegen Aufpreis von € 20,00 pro Tag. Zwei Mal tägliche Reinigung des Zimmers - jedoch teilweise mangelhaft. Außen 2 Pools - einer nur für Erwachsene mit sehr zuvorkommenden Personal. Es werden sogar die Sonnengläser geputzt. Das kleine erwärmte Whirlpool war für uns nicht benutzbar - da es als Kinderplanschbecken verwendet wurde. Die Wellnessanlage Sauna, Dampfbad usw. ist nur mit Aufpreis von € 40,00 pro Tag und pro Person zu benützen. Ruhige Lage nahe dem Zentrum. In Summe gesehen ein super Hotel leider stimmt das Preis Leistungsverhältnis unserer Meinung nach nicht ( Aufpreis für Spa bzw. Kaffeemaschine)
5 out of 5
by Alex Lo

Very good for a short stay on Ibiza without kids

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Orbitz
No complaints at all, plus Cipriani is in the same building, perfect location, walking distance to Pasha, Lio, El Divino
5 out of 5
by Josie A

Planning the Return!

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Ebookers
The Gran Hotel Ibiza is a beautiful hotel with a real luxurious touch! They seem to have taken every individual taste into consideration when catering for their guests. In particular, my Husband and I especially enjoyed the breakfast buffet with its extensive selection. The staff were thoughtful, attentive and professional, making everything easy and possible. We are now planning when (not if) we return.
5 out of 5
by julie from florida

We had a great stay!!

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: The view and the location.
Cons: nada
Location: There is a little supermerkat nearby. There is excellent restaurants within walking distance.
The staff was excellent, they gave good restaurant recommendations,,the spa is awesome , I felt so rejuvenated after using the facilities. The location was good , we could walk most everywhere. The hotel was quiet and the view was awesome,,
5 out of 5
by Sacha

Prachtig hotel, goede ligging

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: Mooie inrichting
Heerlijk ontspannen verblijf gehad in Ibiza Gran Hotel. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. En wat wij vooral erg prettig vonden, was dat het eten zo goed en gevarieerd is.
5 out of 5
by Paul Jackson from England

Outstanding

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
True Five Star Excellence and Service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super hotel! niks op aan te merken!

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Alles,ontbijt,stijl, de kunst, kamer enz enz
Location: Locatie erg centraal
Geweldige service,goede ligging, nogmaals fantastisch!!
3 out of 5
by fifi1 from Spain

Great Location

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
Great Location for Ibiza Town and the Marina´s.Beautiful hotel but very quiet at this time of year !Bedrooms are lovely, however we were disappointed in the TV channels or lack of them, no pay per view or movie channels. Also there is no turn down service which is unusual for a five star Hotel.the bedrooms are very contemporary so the bath is in the bedroom which you either love or hate !