Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JASON W.

Never Disappoints

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Orbitz
I continually stay here, and it is by far the best spot in Ibiza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alex Lo

Very good for a short stay on Ibiza without kids

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Orbitz
No complaints at all, plus Cipriani is in the same building, perfect location, walking distance to Pasha, Lio, El Divino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Josie A

Planning the Return!

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Ebookers
The Gran Hotel Ibiza is a beautiful hotel with a real luxurious touch! They seem to have taken every individual taste into consideration when catering for their guests. In particular, my Husband and I especially enjoyed the breakfast buffet with its extensive selection. The staff were thoughtful, attentive and professional, making everything easy and possible. We are now planning when (not if) we return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by julie from florida

We had a great stay!!

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: The view and the location.
Cons: nada
Location: There is a little supermerkat nearby. There is excellent restaurants within walking distance.
The staff was excellent, they gave good restaurant recommendations,,the spa is awesome , I felt so rejuvenated after using the facilities. The location was good , we could walk most everywhere. The hotel was quiet and the view was awesome,,
5 out of 5
by Paul Jackson from England

Outstanding

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
True Five Star Excellence and Service
3 out of 5
by fifi1 from Spain

Great Location

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
Great Location for Ibiza Town and the Marina´s.Beautiful hotel but very quiet at this time of year !Bedrooms are lovely, however we were disappointed in the TV channels or lack of them, no pay per view or movie channels. Also there is no turn down service which is unusual for a five star Hotel.the bedrooms are very contemporary so the bath is in the bedroom which you either love or hate !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Parents with two sons

My best hotel experience so far

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Orbitz
Hotel conveniently located 15-20 minutes walking from Ibiza town touristic attractions (restaurants/shopping/old city) in a quiet hotel area. Guests with rental cars have plenty of free parking space outside the hotel, and hotel has direct access to island's highways bypassing city traffic. Guests who like to do some walking/running during their stay can use the marina sidewalk just outside the hotel, which runs along the marina end-to-end. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by raph from London

A great hotel in a great location.

Posted Oct 4, 2013
Pros: Rooms are very comfortable and 5star plus.The view is amazing.
This is my second stay in the hotel and for me its the best in Ibiza all things considered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service and Facilities

Posted Sep 26, 2013
Staying at this hotel was a terrific experience. The concierge was outstanding, and the grounds and facilities are beautiful. Definitely 5 Star.
5 out of 5
by stu_mcnu from London

Five star luxury in an unbeatable location

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels
The review of this title pretty much says it all. The Ibiza Gran offers beautiful rooms, top notch service, views of The Old Town, and an amazing pool - all situated within 10 minutes of the airport, and (for those in town to party) 1 street from Pacha and Booom. We will definitely return!