Ratings based on 103 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Salty water showers!

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Firstly great location!..and that's probably the only good thing I can say. Apparently it's normal to have salty water showers because it's an island! They charge you 10euros for a sun lounger per day! ... not even including a towel just a bed sheet on there. Oh and how can't I forget it costs another 10euros for an umbrella. You might aswell take your own towels and sleep on the beach. Entertainment was awful.. just stag dos barking at women. Rooms were spacious, run down and basic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Perfect spot, but very young crowd!

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff, resources to buy official tickets for parties at clubs, etc. Super market downstairs was a plus.
Cons: The furniture and other room features are a little outdated, but I'm not willing to pay more, so I guess I'd prefer them to stay outdated.
Location: Rent a car and travel the island, go to Formentera :)
It was perfect for what we needed. Close to town and the central party area but had a convenient parking lot across the street where we could park our car for our daily escapes. Not the most up to date amenities, but bargain price compared to other lodging so can't complain. Extremely nice and helpful staff :) Typical guest is British and 18-24 years old so we were a little out of place, but again, it was a good deal!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

not what its cracked up to be! ok for partying

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: banging music, pool parties, big spacious rooms/balconies
Cons: charging for beds for your own guests at their own pool. the pool water is sea water! the water that comes out the taps & showers is also sea water!
Location: we had only stayed in san antonio before, personally I preferred this! it is quite out the way 30 euro in a taxi from the west end, but few big clubs
we arrived, check in was easy, showed to our 4 bed apartment, impressed with the size. Air con didnt work in one of our friends room, heat was unbearable but ours was fortunately in full working order, our room was on the inside along from the pool - music was banging we loved it, big balcony's and plenty room for dancing/partying. hotel doesnt mind who comes and goes so thats good if you bring friends back, we went to the pool it cost 12 euro for a bed at your own pool! 15 euro at the weekends! they have amazing pool parties but you'd think guests staying at the hotel would be entitled to their own bed. they didnt mind us the first couple of days bringing our own drink round the pool, but then on saturday Ibiza weekender was filming (totally cringe & ruined our day at the pool) the staff starting moaning about own alcohol round the pool and people jumping in the pool and splashing! all because of filming!! if you quite like your sleep I wouldnt suggest Jet - if you didnt know already they get their name 'jet' because planes fly by around every 10mins or so which is so loud, the music is banging until 4 in the morning and very noisy people partying - not that we minded but if your looking for a kip I wouldnt suggest staying here its party party 24/7. the pool water is salty sea water - oh and much to our dismay so is the water that comes out the taps and showers in our room! thats the main reason we wont be returning! cant even get a proper wash with clean water!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Salt water showers. Did not feel clean at all. Air conditioning did not work No wifi (even when you paid for it, it didnt work_ No elevator so had to carry large cases up flights of stairs. Receptionist was cheeky when we asked for help. Had to pay 12 euro a day to use a sun lounger at the pool. Irons were not available.
3 out of 5
by Angela

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is in a good location, fun pool party. I think having to pay for pool chairs when staying at the hotel is absurd. Wi-Fi should be free. Rooms were dirty, especially the floors, wouldn't walk bare-foot in them and I'm not a germ-a-phobe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired looking rooms with salty water supply.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel looks ok from the outside but the rooms look very tired & could do with being renovated. Hotel water supply is very salty so make sure that you buy a lot of bottled water to drink & clean your teeth.
3 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend staying here

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Nothing good about this hotel. Staff were unfriendly and unhelpful. Rooms were dirty. Only had 2 beds for a 3 person booking. Would never come back here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by jet.com, Hotel Management
dear anonymous, is what your book one bedroom apartment with 2beds and one sofa bed thes was whrot in you booking , we have severals apartments type also with 4 single beds regards
4 out of 5
by Babak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels