Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place. Expensive dinner buffet

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The place is absolutely beautiful, it really looks better in person than in pictures or video. The breakfast buffet which is included is excellent! Nice staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Harrow

Lovely hotel in a good location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Liked the location, close to the beach & within walking distance to main resort area. The variety & quality of the food in the buffet restaurant.
Cons: The room was a little tired and needed some minor maintentance to bring it up to scratch with the rest of the hotel,especially the bathroom.
Location: It is located next to the picturesque river at the end of the resort & quite peaceful. Within walking distance of plenty of shops restaurants & beach
We had a quite relaxing time at this hotel.Our room was fairly small, but well equiped & had a lovely view of the river / sea & the hotel pool area, so couldn't ask for more in that respect. Room maintenance was a little disappointing for a hotel of this standard. The overall service was very good. At reception it very much depended on who was on duty, some members of staff were much more accomodating than others! The quality and variety of food for breakfast and dinner at the hotel was excellent, with a massive choice. Most people went for the tables on the outside terrace, but we prefered to eat inside as less crowded, much cooler and no smokers sitting next you you! If you opt for the Al La Carte restaurants, it can work out very expensive, as are the drinks at the hotel. For this reason, we would venture out of the hotel in the evenings as this was a cheaper option - also as there was almost no entertainment at the hotel. A very pleasant pool area, but if you wanted a sun bed in the garden area you would have to get down at the crack of dawn, as unfortunately the usual placing of towels to reserve beds occured. But we had a car and visited somewhere different on this lovely Island every day.There are some fantastic beaches, and pretty little towns inland as well as Ibiza Town with it's impressive D'alt Vila old town. Overall our stay at this hotel was very good and we will be returning to Ibiza again next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel close to the beach

Posted Sep 5, 2016
We recently spent a very relaxing week at this hotel. Wonderful pool, room was really nice and staff were always friendly and helpful. In particular, the concierge helped us make the most of our week on this wonderful island and adjacent Formentera. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Fanatics

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Amazing experience, loved the hotel! Great facilities and tasty food. Attentive staff! Very clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely 5 star hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Really lovely holiday. Rooms are huge and very clean. Vey good choice for breakfast and dinner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel for a family stay

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Spacious rooms, friendly service and lovely pool area
Cons: Access to the beach
Location: Port and beach nearby
Good relaxing stay in a beautiful setting albeit a bit remote
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel, very friendly staff,

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: Tea/coffee making facilities in the room, don't charge such a ridiculous amount for late check out
Wonderful hotel and staff, extremely comfortable beds, very clean, just disappointed that there where no tea or coffee making facilities, also to be asked to pay e85 for a later check out time, rectify those 2 points and it was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, very relaxing holiday

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Our first visit to this hotel and am sure we will return. Everything we expected and more. Lovely hotel ,clean and comfortable in all areas. All Staff freindly and welcoming and helpful. Food realy high standard best we have ever expirianced . Only downside is you have to buy water to drink with your evening meal .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Hotel in a perfect location

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Exceptional hotel with excellent amenities, breakfast was fantastic with a wide variety and choice of food, never had dinner at the hotel as we dined out every night, will definitely be back, the only small gripe was that the bed although 'massive' was slightly too firm, staff were very helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2015 by Director, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the wonderful review and for sharing your experience with other travellers. We are very happy to know that you were satisfied with our services, as our staff always tries the best to make our guests happy and their holiday enjoyable. Thanks,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Fantastic Hotel.

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Pros: I loved everything about this hotel.
Cons: Tea & Coffee facilities in the room please.
Location: This hotel is at the opposite end of the marina but just a 10 minute walk along the sea front to the town centre. Lovely beach bar close by.
I have stayed at this hotel before and once again I loved it. Stunning hotel. I stayed in a junior suite, wonderful room. The best breakfast ever and the spa is so beautiful. I will be going back next year that's for sure. It made my holiday.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2015 by Director, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the wonderful review and for sharing your experience with other travellers. We are very happy to know that you were satisfied with our services, as our staff always tries the best to make our guests happy and their holiday enjoyable. Thanks,