Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles, ca

Total resort...beautiful location

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Total resort...away from the crowds allowing you to experience the beauty of Ibiza...this hotel is on a private beach and we completely relaxed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2015 by Dpto Marketing, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Thank you for your stay at our hotel. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your holiday. We would be happy to welcome you again in your next visit to Ibiza. Thank you and kindest regards!
3 out of 5
by khalid from london

For family only far away of the center

Posted Sep 19, 2013
For family only no more for those who are not want to go out of the hotel as it is far away of the center.
1 out of 5
by June from Virginia

Out in the boondocks...

Posted Jul 1, 2013
Pros: ?
Cons: Food, control of wild children of guests, noise from main stage area
Very unsatifactory. Desks clerks during the day incompetent & mentally "slow". Did not even show us how to turn on the A/C! Food service staff running around, tripping on guests. Little kids running around screaming everywhere, and allowed to wander around until 1:15 a.m.
2 out of 5
by Mark from East Riding of Yorkshire, UK

Off the beaten track

Posted Sep 14, 2012
Pros: Lunch, very tasty and good choice.
Cons: Very loud, too far from anywhere.
Location: Terrible location with great views.
This Hotel is NOT in the resort we had been sold. It is 20 Minutes from Santa Eularia so we had to hire a car for the week. It's fine for family holidays with kids as the entertainment looked very good. Food was 'OK' and benefit of choosing between lunch or dinner was very good indeed. Overall we thought the hotel was very out of date (deposit for beach towel) and the need for them to charge for the room safe. Views where very nice. Overall, very disapointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stewart from Surrey, UK

Great location, great views, great food.

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Pros: The views were stunning, and the beach safe and quiet. The pool area was good, but the best feature by far was the exceptional food. First class
Cons: The evening enteratinment was poor. Because the hotel has little else around it, you need to have good on site entertainment, and this it did not have
Location: Beautiful elevated location with great views over the bay. About a 5 minute drive to local village with great bars.
This is a lovely hotel that is great for families. The all inclusive option is brilliant as the food is so good. The views are stunning, and the pool area is excellent. If I had one critism, it would be that as there is nothing else local to the hotel, in terms of somewhere to go at night, you are very dependent on the evening entertainment, and it was low quality, and not very good at all. But, this is a very small issue overall, and did not detract from our overall enjoyment of the holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabi from New York , NY

Great family hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2012
Pros: Pools, being close to beach , great fucility
Location: excellent location qiute family oriented , beautifull ochean view
Excellent hotel, perfect location , Good service will be strongly recomended .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colin from Norwich

Well maintained and in a great location

Posted Jul 19, 2012
Pros: Adult pool / chill out area
Cons: Nothing in particular
Location: Lovely spot overlooking the beach / sea
In a quiet part of the island, lovely gardens, comfortable rooms. Made use of the quieter adults only pool in Cala Blanca part - just a few minutes walk away. Glad we had flexibility of B&B - not sure the food was good/varied enough for every meal all week. Staff very friendly and helpful. Our room was at the back of the site but still had a sea view - be prepared for plenty of steps as the site is quite steep in places. All in all very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Beautiful Property - Horrible Location

Posted Jul 14, 2010
The hotel itself is great... beautiful beach front, gorgeous pools, amazing breakfast buffet, but the location.... well, there kinda isn't one. When we left the airport we took a cab and kept driving, and driving, and driving.... about 50 euro later we arrived. The place is LITERALLY in the middle of nowhere... like I am talking a dirt road leads to this place. Now having said that, the place is absolutely gorgeous and if you're traveling to just lay around the hotel to relax, its a good choice. The hotel does offer a complimentary bus to go into the closest town and then from there you can take other transportation (or you could just rent a car) to see the island. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel to travelers looking to see Ibiza as a whole... its just too far away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New York

Out of the way, nice for families

Posted Aug 26, 2009
If you are going to Ibiza to party, this is NOT the place to stay. It is about a 30-40 min drive to Evisa and about 7km to the nearest town. There is absolutely nothing in terms of 'going out' in the area. If, however, you'd like to relax on the beach (especially with family), it's perfect. the beach is quiet, clean and very beautiful. The breakfasts at the hotel are delicious. There is some sort of entertainment program at the hotel, but it's pretty lame.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Essex

One of the most relaxing holidays ever!

Posted Jun 3, 2009
Spent a week in Ibiza the last week of May with a girl friend. Had the best weather we could wish for. Hotel is stunning. Rooms are clean and comfortable. We had maid service each day. We were half board. Good variety of food but by night number seven we were slightly bored of the evening meal food. Drinks at meal time on half board are free! Stayed on third floor and has a beautiful sea view. Very quiet no noise or traffic. Hotel is about 45 minutes from airport. We hired a car for 99 euro for the week from Centauro at the airport. Only downside is the animacion team who work very hard but as two young girls travelling alone pestered us day in day out!