Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mature couple from England

Budget hotel with 5 star care and attention!

Posted Oct 23, 2013
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Very minor details which were not important during our stay. Lock on wardrobe didn't work, small holes in doors.
Location: Lovely local beach for children. Lots of restaurants close by, some with entertainment. Beautiful small beaches close by.
Wonderful stay at La Perla. Excellent warm, friendly and professional service from all the staff in this clean and comfortable hostal. Nothing was too much trouble to make our stay perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

"Can't wait to go back"

Posted Aug 9, 2010
We stayed at La Perla in August 2010. We had an amazing experience. The room we got was super comfortable, clean and nice. The receptionist is very helpful and agreeable. The Es Canar beach is just 3 minutes walk form the hotel; Cala Nova is only 10 minutes walk and we thought it was better. Also, only a 15-20 minutes walk can take you to Cala Martina which also is pretty and quiet. You have plenty of restaurants and bars nearby as well as supermarkets and shops. If you want to visit Formentera, there are daily ferrys so there's no need to go to Ibiza or Santa Eulalia, you can just catch it there. In addition, if you can rent a car or scooter you can visit any other part of the island quite easily. I'll love to go back next year
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from cleethorpes

fantastic

Posted Aug 23, 2007
Had a brillaint 4 days at la perla everyone very friendly very clean and would highly recommend it. I am 48 and my mum 78 and my daughter 14 and we had a great time in es cana plenty to do and my 14 yr old cant wait to go back. Visit freddie n julies bar great breakfast and the apache bar buy 1 drink get one free every night and the kids can ride the bull.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Brilliant

Posted Jul 12, 2007
Very clean hotel, very near the beach, very near the entertainment, very,very, good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nantes, France

bien mais bruyant

Posted Oct 13, 2010
sejour en Octobre.Hotel tres bien tenu, propre,personnel aimable,petit dej sympathique...mais literie avec les ressorts dans le dos,chambre bruyante (au dessus de la terrasse/bar ) pas de double vitrage. peux etre que les chambres cote piscine sont plus calme...on etait qu au mois d'Octobre je parle pas de Juillet/Aout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Gutes, preiswertes Hostal um die Ostküste zu entdecken

Posted Sep 14, 2010
Wir haben uns in diesem Hostal sehr wohl gefühlt. Es ist klein, einfach, sauber und wird von einem äußerst freundlichen Ehepaar geführt, die immer hilfsbereit waren. Die einzigen Kritikpunkte die mir einfallen sind zum einen, dass gegenüber von dem Hostal eine Kirmes stationiert war, die das Einschlafen erschwerte. Außerdem waren die Zimmer nicht klimatisiert und konnte nur über ein Standventilator "gekühlt" werden. Ich denke, dass dies zwei Punkte sind die man angesichts des Preises verkraften kann. Der Ort Es Carne wird von vielen Engländern besucht, was sich auch in der Aufmachung des Ortes widerspiegelt. Wenn man sich allerdings ein Fahrrad mietet (7€ pro Tag) kann man die gesamte Ostküste der Insel erreichen, sodass für jeden etwas dabei sein sollte. Insgesamt hat uns dieses Hostal gut gefallen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from napoli, italia

hotel la perla - 100 metri dal mare.

Posted Jul 19, 2010
hotel pulitissimo, personale familiare e cordialissimo camere ampie ( si vede che ha ristrutturato da poco) e tutte con terrazzino. nel complesso ottimo nonostante, è stata un soggiorno perfetto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

klein gemütich sauber

Posted Sep 14, 2009
Das Hotel an sich ist wirklich klein und überschaubar. Die Zimmer sind wirklich sauber. Einziges Manko ist das sperliche Frühstück. Jedch für Urlauber di den Aufenthalt im Hotel bevorzugen nicht unbedingt zu empfehlehn. Jedoch Perfekt für Leute, die Einen Mix aus Feiern und Insel entdecken wollen. Der Partybus richtung Ibiza fährt direkt vor der Tür. Alles in Allem ein mit dem wichtigsten ausgestattetes Hotel mit wirklich sauberen Zimmern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Seeburg

gerne wieder!

Posted Aug 13, 2009
Sehr sauber, nette Hotelleitung!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

super pratique

Posted Oct 11, 2007 on Hotels
super pratique en arrivant à ibiza, très central malgré le plan qui parait le contraire... très propre et sympathique super dej inclus dans le prix!!!