Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best quality stay in Old town Ibiza

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay even it was in low season because hotel staff were more relaxed and suggesting the best things to us such as breakfast menu and local restaurants to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive. Shower temperature unmaneageable

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Shower temperature kept changing from scorcing hot to cold. Rooms in attache unit are not worth the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Mixed feelings!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The setting, the romantic feeling of the rooms, the amenities, the pool.
Cons: Maintenance, training for staff, directional signage around the hotel.
Location: We rented a Vespa and explored most of the island. Was easy to park it at the hotel.
This hotel is set in a beautiful old part of the ancient town. Ideal for getting a real sense of the history and culture. You don't have to walk far to enjoy views, restaurants and more. The hotel itself is beautiful, and the interiors blend perfectly with the old parts of the building. A few things were pretty disappointing for us, and not what we would have expected for the standard (and price) of such a hotel. Our shower flooded within minutes of turning the water on. Our phone was not working. We were led to the room but not told about the facilities or layout of the hotel (very confusion at first) or functions within the room at all. The staff were sweet, but not very well trained, with the exception of the concierge. The pool area - which is stunning - doubles up as a back of house/store room which looks really unappealing. The breakfast we had was average and led us to look at other options outside the hotel for the following days. We loved the hotel itself but I would say that it could be managed better...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Amazing boutique hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Great service. Use their cars for transfers. You may want a rental to get around as the island is very low on taxis. 10 minutes up the old town to all great reastaruants and the port. Staff is super friendly. Let us check out 2 hours late.
5 out of 5
by Phil from London

Lovely stay, beautiful place

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
My wife and I picked this hotel for our honeymoon. It was a perfect destination as it was quiet and beautiful. This part of Ibiza is very peaceful and stunning. Plus to walk into town and the main drag was only about 15-20mins, which when the weather is nice is no problem! We did stuggle with getting taxi's back to the place as it's within the old city walls. But they drop you off by the museum (5mins walk away) so it really wasnt an issue.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel right at the top of Dalt Villa.

Posted Aug 8, 2015
stunning views, great service and a very romantic hotel. Top tip - the hotel do offer a shuttle service to the gate of Dalt Villa in the evening until around 1am so please do ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
nice overall experience... fully enjoy in this hotel....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic place

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Perfect stay in Ibiza. Staff were super warm and went out their way to look after us. Nothing was too much trouble. Location has an incredible view and the rooms are comfy. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great stay at la torre el cononigo

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Spectacular views. Excellent service. Everything done the way you ask. Gorgeous grounds. Steep walks but worth it for the view. Bring shoes with good grip--- cobblestone everywhere! Just wonderful! Great shower. Great bed and pillows!