Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

quite cozy in the heart of D’Alto Vila

Posted Aug 9, 2015
Atmosphere is superb. In the heart of the world heritage old town, it is worth spending a valuable holiday. However, you should know that no taxi take you to the hotel. You have to walk up to the top of the hill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer from Stockholm

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel. The view over the city is breathtaking and the pool is amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel right at the top of Dalt Villa.

Posted Aug 8, 2015
stunning views, great service and a very romantic hotel. Top tip - the hotel do offer a shuttle service to the gate of Dalt Villa in the evening until around 1am so please do ask.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hoch über Ibiza-Stadt

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Tolle Aussicht, gut restauriert, etwas schwierig zum Anfahren und nur mit kleinem Auto zu erreichen. Sehr nettes Personal und saubere Zimmer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2015
nice overall experience... fully enjoy in this hotel....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic place

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Perfect stay in Ibiza. Staff were super warm and went out their way to look after us. Nothing was too much trouble. Location has an incredible view and the rooms are comfy. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Great stay at la torre el cononigo

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Spectacular views. Excellent service. Everything done the way you ask. Gorgeous grounds. Steep walks but worth it for the view. Bring shoes with good grip--- cobblestone everywhere! Just wonderful! Great shower. Great bed and pillows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Ibiza Old Town

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The staff, and the views
Cons: Not so sure about the restaurant. Great food but wouldrather a more traditional spanish restaurant
Location: Visit the old town, the port etc.
Came and stayed here after a week in a villa in Ibiza before getting our flight the next day. Very relaxing and absolutly wonderfully friendly staff. We had supper at the restaurant which was very nice. It is quite expensive and has changed from last year which I preferred but the view and atmosphere is very romantic. THe next day was spent realxing by the lovely pull. The only problem was I had specifically asked for a sea view room and they even sent me a picture of the room but we were put in a different room not with a sea view although it was larger.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Paul from London

Great find

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels
We loved it, stayed for a weekend. Staff couldnt be nicer, super helpful and so so so so nice. rooms were lovely and quaint.