Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Carla

Amazing sea view and sunsets

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great time at the marina palace. The views from the room were amazing. The room was very stylish and comfortable. Balcony was in the shade. Restaurant/bar was expensive. Pool was icy cold. Not a lot of bars/shops open in the immediate vicinity so looked a bit 'run down'.
4 out of 5
by Stuart

Early season visit.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were in Ibiza visiting family so we're not at the hotel some of the time of our stay but overall we enjoyed our stay. We found the hotel very nice with good facilities. At the time of our visit it was nice and peaceful with plenty of room around the pools but it would probably be a bit busier in the main summer months which would not suit us. The apartment was quite well appointed and equipped for our needs and we were quite comfortable for our stay. All round well pleased so would return but not at peak times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ltn

This hotel was very clean stayed in a 2 bedroom

Posted Apr 1, 2017
It was amazing I loved everyday of staying there. My view was amazing my room was clean and big would definitely go back there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicester

Location is good, rooms need alittle work.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Location: Over looking the sea depending what room, not too far a walk to the beach. Decent supermarkets and restaurants in area when open.
Location was good and had 2 well sized pools. Only had few little issues for one the bath seemed like it was decaying as if it wasnt cleaned properly, the shower head was broke water leaking out the side still worked though, water pressure seemed weak when having water warm/hot, cold had decent pressure. Didnt have a kettle i mean not a kettle im use too it seemed like there was a kettle like appliance but it didnt seem to boil the water more hot than boiling, bed wasnt a double or king or whatever was supposed to of been it was just 2 singles pushed together wouldnt be too bad if atleast had a king/double mattress. old big back tv (not that a tv really matters) but as a thing to do at night its good to watch something and to me a hdmi port helps as i can plug my phone in then.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marius B.

Good family trip

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Ebookers
The location and hotel really nice ,I would recommend for a nice family holiday,just need to be careful at the hotel restaurant ,prices was depending of what staff was at the bar .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gloucester

Nice hotel excellent reception staff

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Rooms were very clean bathroos could do with an update but still a very enjoyable stay. The reception staff provided an excellent and friendly service.
5 out of 5
by John from suffolk

Ibiza Party Island for all ages.

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
We had a lovely stay on this wonderful island. The Marina Palace was a great place to stay. Friendly and helpful staff, good facilities we especially enjoyed being poolside and swimming in the sea off the rocks. Sunsets were fantastic especially enjoying lovely food from the restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff always helpful
3 out of 5
by Kelly from Kent

Marina Palace

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel location is great but if you're not booking the prestige rooms, be prepared that the rooms are basic and tired, it's comfortable enough and we didn't spend much time in it so it was ok as a base. Pools were lovely and it's right on a rocky beach were lots of people were snorkeling from which was great.