Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable waterfront hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing! Nice hotel staff, room was very comfortable and great view! Location was waterfront, close to restaurants. Nightlight during slow season need to go farther away. 15min walk to Old Town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable break

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Real good location Quality service
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK hotel, Beach Within Walking Distance

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
Overall, the hotel was OK. The front desk staff (day shift) could use some tact and customer service relations classes. Time management was definitely an issue with the check-in process. The room that I had was clean. It was VERY small, so keep that in mind if you choose to pick a single room. The bathroom was so small that you had to basically stand in the tub in order to close the door to get to the toilet. It was pretty close to the beach. There are a couple of small convenience stores across the street to get snacks. Within walking distance to other souvenir shops, the beach and restaurants. Wouldn't stay at this location again, but would not vote against it for other patrons.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

nice hotel well placed staff and breakfast good

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: clean - staff on reception helpful - bar staff very good remembered cold milk for tea (an English thing) quiet area but close enough to get about.
Cons: room was inside the centre of hotel on floor 2 under reception next to stairs noisy at times with guests walking on marble floor. also no window
Location: can pick up sea bus to town also day trips to island close by
short stay to attend a wedding - we were able to explore Ibiza town walking or by sea bus - facilities close by local shops restaurants etc. We had breakfast in the hotel which was fine, and used the bar area for food and drinks. All in all very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Close to beach and Ibiza town walking distance. Clean modern / basic hotel and lovely food. A great little hotel we shall return !!! Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location. Helpful staff. Room clean.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Facilities in room poor- no fridge/ tea/coffee. Walls very thin- could hear everything next door. Good location though, clean and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hostel-like hotel with non-functioning AC

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Direct access to a small beach, you could walk along the water to another bigger beach, with bars and restaurants along the way. Generally nice staff.
Cons: See above - non-functioning AC, wifi not working (unless technicians set you up), ants, spiders, TV channels. Be honest with your hotel description...
Location: Location was fairly good, very close to couple of beaches, about 8-10 eur cab ride to old town and Playa d'en Bosa. Bars and restaurants close by.
My husband and I travelled through Spain for two weeks and this was by far the worst (and most expensive) hotel we stayed at. We're pretty modest people and don't need much but this hotel was not just way below expectations, but also way below what they claimed they offered in the hotel description. First off, the AC was as good as broken. While it was blowing out cold air, it just could not cool the room down at all, and there was a hole in the bathroom wall to the outside (had a vent cover), which was their ventilation system. We were there at the beginning of August and this made it very uncomfortable and impossible to sleep. We tried to switch rooms, but there were none available without a balcony (ours didn't have one) so they wouldn't switch us. Second, the wifi wasn't working properly. On our first day, my husband had to spend two hours with the hotel staff trying to get this resolved, including dealing with the technicians they had to call in. On top of that, for it to finally work, you had to log in with your passport number!! I have never ever seen this anywhere else, but I had to provide it, or else we wouldn't be able to plan anything for our stay in Ibiza. For TV, out of the 30 some channels they had listed, only 4 were actually working and they were all in Spanish. Not that we stayed in and watched much TV, but why advertise something when it doesn't really work? Oh wait, that's a rhetorical question. Did I mention ants and spiders in the room? Yeah...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too expensive for what it is.

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Extremely highly price for what it offer. AC don't work efficiently. Staff were friendly and is close to the town but is overprice.