Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus, oh

good breakfast but no sport

Posted Jul 23, 2016
The breakfast was really good. The hotel is called sport and relax but there was all of 3 workout equipment in the huge workout room. The floors in our room got nasty after 2 days and needed cleaned but they were never cleaned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rustig gelegen hotel aan zee

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Zeer rustig gelegen hotel die bovendien verzorgd is.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

L'hotel non è lussuoso, però ha tutto!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Posizione strategica.
Cons: Le camere hanno solo un piccolo guardaroba per i vestiti, se si è in due..........si sta stretti.
Location: Fra Playa Den'Bossa ed il centro di Ibiza.
Direttamente su Playa de Figueretas, da dove parte il battello per Formentera, a 15 minuti dal porto di Ibiza a piedi, e con l'autobus in 20 minuti si arriva a playa de Salinas. La cucina è poco varia, però buona! Il personale disponibile, biciclette gratis.... Insomma eccellente per il prezzo che costa...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from logroño

Muy Augusto y el personal estupendo .

Posted May 30, 2016
Pros: Sobre todo su situación y su personal
Cons: Creo que el bufet
Location: La ubicación estupenda ...para repetir...nosotros nos marchábamos al puerto que había marcha y muy buen ambiente
Muy buena y las personas que trabajan en el genial en especial aOscar siempre dispuesto
3 out of 5
by JEAN PIERRE

SUR LA PLAGE

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
SUPERBE VUE MAIS PAS DE PARKING NI DE PLACE POUR SE GARER DANS LA RUE
4 out of 5
by Esteban Marti

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ariel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Amandine from St Prim

Vue sur mur

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel correct simplement dommage qu'avec un hotel je pense loin d'être plein nous ayons eu cette chambre. Ok nous n'avions pas pris la vue sur mer mais nous avons eu vue sur mur : possible de le toucher depuis le balcon !!! De l'extérieur il y a de nombreuses chambres avec de vrai vue sur mer par contre (si supplément pas important ça doit valoir le coup).
4 out of 5
by Saidelino

Nice stay!

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Ebookers
Nice stay for one week! Next time again.... friendly people.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels