Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Clean, newly renovated room with amazing view

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I went with my partner in August. The hotel has obviously been recently renovated and it's really well done. Our room was a deluxe superior with a sea view. It was big with very modern bathroom - really really clean - and the view was amazing!! Unfortunately being August the hotel was overrun run with kids and I would not recommend couples stay here during this time. The pool was nice, again very clean. The food was very average all-inclusive spread and we did eat out one night. At nighttime the all-inclusive drinks are still served from plastic cups which we didn't like.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel en fase de renovación a mejor

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: El trato del personal
Cons: Zona deportiva y horarios de comida y cena
Location: Zona lúdica de Sant Antoni, fuera de la zona más céntrica da la población. Servicios, comercios, restaurantes, locales de copas,...
Nuestra estancia ha sido muy positiva. Si tengo que dar alguna sugerencia es ampliar un poco más los horarios de comida y cena (cerraban pronto), y he notado a faltar una zona deportiva más completa. Por lo demás, muy bien, sobretodo el trato del personal, exquisito y muy atentos a cualquier necesidad o consulta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jammer dat het niet opgeknapt wordt.

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Enigzins gedateerd verblijf. Het wordt prima schoongehouden.De ontbijt en diner is prima. Eetzaal is ongezellig. Mooi verzorgd zwembad met goede ligbedden. Geen internet op kamers. In de omgeving gratis parkeren. Genoeg supermarkten in de buurt. Vooral veel Engelsen.Animatie is treurig. Weinig te doen voor kleinere kinderen. Geen speeltuin of leuk kinderbad. Naar centrum van San Antonio moet men met de taxi.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

afgelegen

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Cons: Misschien toch gaan renoveren
de accommodatie ligt toch wel afgelegen...een auto is zeker noodzakelijk. Het is een basic accommodatie wat voor de rest wel prima is. Onze kamers lagen tegenover de Karaokebar wat wel tot geluidoverlast gaf tot diep in de nacht. Met de ramen dicht en de airco aan ging het wel. Ibiza zelf is een prachtig eiland waar we nog lang niet uitgekeken zijn
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2015
La unica pega , al contratar la habitación elegí la opcion cama doble individual y luego no me añadieron ese extra
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Swansea

We would stay here again.

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel. Superb location, far enough away from the noise (if you are the sea view side which fortunately we we were) yet not far to walk to everything including bars restaurants beaches and boat taxis. Breakfast was superb and saved time and money going out for. Personally we don't like half or full board but I understand after talking to people that lunch and evening meals are repetitive but you expect repetition at breakfast even though there were changes every day so not a problem for us. If I had to find something to complain about it would be the beds and pillows were very hard and the coffee wasn't the best I've tasted. We don't normally go back but we would stay here again if we ever return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyon

hôtel accueillant, magnifique, et proche de tous

Posted Jul 26, 2015
nous avons passé un incroyable séjour (1 semaine) L'hôtel était tout simplement parfait: très belle accueil, chambre avec vue sur la mer splendide, la nourriture était très bonne (un festin tous les jours), rien à dire sur la propreté de la chambre jusqu'à l'hôtel tout entier ainsi que l'entretien du restaurant, bar et piscine, tout était parfait. Deplus l'hôtel propose tout un tas d'activités: une animation presque permanente ( jeux aquatique, billard, animation et spectacle le soir etc...) la musique de l'animation s'arrête à partur de 23h ce qui permet de bien dormir dans le silence et la tranquillité. Cette hôtel est extrêmement bien placé, on est à côté de tout : plusieurs restaurants, supermarché, boutiques, plages.. des lignes de bus desservant à des plages paradisiaque (cala bassa, cala comta, cala Tarida) on est a 10 minutes du centre de san antonio en bus et 50 minutes à pied. L'hôtel est très conviviale et très familiale. Pour des premières vacances a Ibiza c'était juste le paradis.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

T

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
IbIza geweldig maar dit hotel zal ik nooit meer doen teveel Engelse
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2011 on Hotels
kein "internationaler 5-Sterne-Standard", aber 5 Sterne nach meinem Geschmack
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

santiago forteza

Posted Aug 18, 2011 on Hotels
this hotel was great. we had a great time in ibiza