Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel inthe heart of playa den bossa

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent facilities, clean rooms, great location. Loved it, definately will stay there next year...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from treviso

Bel hotel in pieno centro

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Hotel grazioso, comodo per gli spostamenti. Camere spaziose e confortevoli. La pulizia non è come la concepiamo noi in Italia. Per un quattro stelle dovrebbe essere Migliore ma comunque sufficiente per una vacanza. Colazione ottima. Personale gentile e disponibile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Resort stupendo frequentato da bella gente.....ideale per relax e per passare stupendi pomeriggi in piscina con musica al seguito!!! Assolutamente da provare siamo rimasti sbalorditi all'arrivo dalla bellezza ! Colazione 🔝
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PERFETTO

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Passata una notte prima di Formentera, siamo rimasti contentissimi, struttura bellissima, personale sempre a disposizione un gioiello ad Ibiza.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, California

Beautiful hotel right next to beach

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Major summertime parties at nearby resorts made it a bit loud into the early morning when a room is right on the street. Wonderful and helpful staff and a great breakfast. Lots of good restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Treviso

Miglior hotel di playa d en bossa

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Era la prima volta che andavo in ferie ad Ibiza su un hotel così meraviglioso... Grande... Non 1 ma bensì 2 climatizzatori funzionanti, cucina nuova piena di confort.. Bagno grande e spazioso... Cassaforte, phone.. Davvero tutto... Soldi spesi bene!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Relaxing resort stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Migjorn staff were excellent from the beginning, welcoming us with fresh fruit juice. Our room was upgraded and we had a beautiful view of the pool, part of the beach. We stayed for 9 nights, which was good because we got to have A real feel for Ibiza. The good thing is there are two pools (one has music for when you're in the mood and one is more quiet). It's also in such a great location in playa den bossa
Comment from Hotel Management
by MANAGMENT, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your perfect scores Adrienne. Ratings like yours make the work of all employees of Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa have its reward.We hope to see you soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

residence più che hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: non molto
Cons: tutti
Location: vicino alla spiaggia ma non con accesso diretto.Si imparano gli orari di tutti i voli che atterrano a Ibiza
nemmeno il parcheggio..neppure a pagamento.La prima sera. ci hanno rubato una ruota.Stanze piccole.Bagno quasi invivibile.Pessimo sistema aria condizionata
Comment from Hotel Management
by MANAGMENT, Hotel Management
Grazie per il tuo commento . Tuttavia , ci dispiace che la tua esperienza non è venuto per soddisfare le loro aspettative
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
We stayed here for 11 nights and had a wonderful stay. Our room was cleaned daily to a very high standard and the whole hotel was very clean. The breakfast provided each morning was delicious and had a great variety of foods. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for us, and had great facilities. Lots of little nice touches. We will definately go back!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by MANAGMENT, Hotel Management
Dear Charlotte,thank you so much for taking the time to write this beautiful review about Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa.We are happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back very soon. Kindest regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful hotel, excellent location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Location, breakfast, rooms
Cons: Wifi
Location: Walkable to bora bora and to space
Good sized rooms with large bathroom and siting area Great breakfast Large swimming pool Only negatives: wifi is dreadful, hardly ever works and none of the rooms have balconies
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by MANAGMENT, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for visiting Ibiza and staying in Migjorn Ibiza Suites & Spa. We will be happy to receive you again. See you soon.