Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Beautiful hotel in the best location

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: The hotel is very modern, but it keeps its original charm. Very clean, friendly staff, and nice breakfast.
Cons: Hotel is perfect, nothing to improve.
Location: Hotel is close to restaurants, bars, Ibiza port, castle, and many other attractions. Perfect location. It is also 15 minutes away from the airport.
This is a truly beautiful hotel in the heart of Ibiza, with amazing views near-by. The rooms are truly nice, and the staff is super friendly. The breakfast served in the hotel is really good too. Walking distance to all the shops, and restaurants that Ibiza has to offer. Also, walking distance to the port, and the bars.
5 out of 5
by dennis Milton

Will surely come back.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was the best hotel for the best price and the best part of our trip. We booked this hotel in a nice part of town. It was lean season. Therefore the price was competitive. This hotel is located overlooking the harbor. But our room does not overlook anything but the wall of a neighboring building. It did not matter to us because it was only a short two days and we want to explore the old densely packed, charming and romantic town. They had free hotel and airport transport included in the price to save us the worry and communicated with us long before our stay. The room was big enough, not big, but proportionate to the hotel property. The bed and pillows were clean and comfortable. The curtains luxurious. However, no airconditioning, this season. They expect you to open the windows to let cool air in. But insects came in too. Beware of too much sun on your body as you'll be too warm to sleep. Noisy too. The bathroom was luxuriously big as well as amenities but they don't get replaced everyday. We had a jacuzzi. Breakfast too was included. It was not buffet but it was adequate and presented nicely. The swimming pool is yes, very very small. And not inviting unless you are the only one going to be swimming, er, dipping. The staff was very nice, the driver, the breakfast lady and reception were all friendly and accommodating. The hotel is far from the beaches and the nightclubs. It is safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
Thank you very much for your review. Looking forward to seeing in other occasion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phillip from San Clemente

Another great Relais...

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed four nights at this property, and the staff was over the top. The location is superb, inside the walls of the Dalt Vila, walking distance to the cathedral, walking distance to the Plaza de Vila, walking distance to the main part of Ibiza Town. Could not have been more pleased.
5 out of 5
by Ariel from Tel Aviv

A 6 Star Experience!!!

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
This was not my first time in Ibiza but it was my first time taking my mom and the first time I stayed at the Mirador and I can not say enough about what an amazing experience it was. The hotel is located in Dalt Vila, the old fortress in the old town located in the heart of Eivissa. The hotel was so beautiful; the rooms and the view were amazing!; the service was second to none; and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyway visiting the Magic Island. We will be back!!!
5 out of 5
by Joe from Alaska

First time experience - outstanding!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful first time experience. Highly recommend a visit.
5 out of 5
by Rodney from Virginia, USA

Gem in a Unesco site.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I have traveled 4 and 5 star hotels in EU for 5 years. This is an exception. The location is fantastic, the hotel is beautiful and well managed. The staff are all wonderful.. Each helped us feel welcomed. We stayed in Room 31, Jr Suite, with a morning view of the harbor entrance and adjacent islands. Unusual for EU, the AC worked wonderfully. Breakfast in our room each day was part of the price.... best eggs we have had period... every morning. Our first dinner in Ibiza was at the hotel... my wife lobster and fish, I had the lamb.... none of our meals were better, anywhere. We are not the typical Ibiza party crowd. We went in the off season / shoulder season to avoid the drunk crowds...and timing was perfect. We walked the old town daily, hired a tour guide one day, took the boat to Formantura, and rented moto there.... all excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Camera non nel corpo principale dell'hotel senza preavviso e lontana da tutti i servizi!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel raffiné au coeur de la vielle ville

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Week-end prolongé en arrière saison pour profiter de la vielle ville et des environs