Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Phillip from San Clemente

Another great Relais...

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed four nights at this property, and the staff was over the top. The location is superb, inside the walls of the Dalt Vila, walking distance to the cathedral, walking distance to the Plaza de Vila, walking distance to the main part of Ibiza Town. Could not have been more pleased.
5 out of 5
by Ariel from Tel Aviv

A 6 Star Experience!!!

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
This was not my first time in Ibiza but it was my first time taking my mom and the first time I stayed at the Mirador and I can not say enough about what an amazing experience it was. The hotel is located in Dalt Vila, the old fortress in the old town located in the heart of Eivissa. The hotel was so beautiful; the rooms and the view were amazing!; the service was second to none; and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyway visiting the Magic Island. We will be back!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 26, 2015
ないそうも外観もきれいなホテル。 お風呂もきれいでゆったりできます。 スタッフの対応も丁寧で、安心できました。
5 out of 5
by Joe from Alaska

First time experience - outstanding!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful first time experience. Highly recommend a visit.
5 out of 5
by Rodney from Virginia, USA

Gem in a Unesco site.

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
My wife and I have traveled 4 and 5 star hotels in EU for 5 years. This is an exception. The location is fantastic, the hotel is beautiful and well managed. The staff are all wonderful.. Each helped us feel welcomed. We stayed in Room 31, Jr Suite, with a morning view of the harbor entrance and adjacent islands. Unusual for EU, the AC worked wonderfully. Breakfast in our room each day was part of the price.... best eggs we have had period... every morning. Our first dinner in Ibiza was at the hotel... my wife lobster and fish, I had the lamb.... none of our meals were better, anywhere. We are not the typical Ibiza party crowd. We went in the off season / shoulder season to avoid the drunk crowds...and timing was perfect. We walked the old town daily, hired a tour guide one day, took the boat to Formantura, and rented moto there.... all excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo Japan


Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: 建物の外壁や室内のインテリアがかわいい。おとぎ話に出たくるような雰囲気。お風呂にジャグジィが付いてて びっくりしました。
Cons: 帰り送迎していただきました。行きも連絡するとお迎えして頂けるようでした。空港からのアクセスに 関して何も情報がありませんでした。 空港からホテルまでのアクセス方法とホテルのサービス内容を詳しく明記して下さい。 ホテルも朝食付きOr朝食なしなど明記してほしい。
Location: 城壁の中の探索(大砲の跡地、海と港の景色、IBIZAの街の夜景&景色、石畳みの風景とおしゃれなカフェ&レストラン& BAR、歴史ある教会)
想像していた以上のホテルでした。とても綺麗でかわいいホテルでした。ちょうど宿泊したお部屋が道路側で外の眺めも 良かったです。ホテルのスタッフの対応も良くて、帰りは送迎して頂けました。またIBIZAに行く時は、またこのホテルに 宿泊したいと思います。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels