Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Great hotel with rooms looking out onto the med and the stunning Ibiza sunset. Would definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Croydon

Lovely 3star hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Had a lovely 4days here . they cater for everyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Excellent staff

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Staff friendly and helpful.
Cons: Food was a bit of a mismatch, e.g. Fish but no chips, Meat but no veg only but with 3 choices of potatoes. Cold pasta dishes and paella
Location: Near shops, not very near airport or Ibiza Old Town
Shame there was hardly any entertainment, or things to do in the day except sun bathe. Rowdy hens and banging doors don't make for a comfort stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Ok hotel. Room wasnt ready for check in when we arrived. We received some unforseen charges soon as we checked in (150 euros) that we were required to pay upfront . Pool and view was nice. Thats all it has going for itself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mansfield notts

nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: it has a nice out door area nearly on the beach so you can chill and watch the fantastic sun set
Cons: swimming pool is very deep both ends other wise no need to change any thing
Location: on the sea edge sort of beach but ok very close to other beaches walking distance to bars restaurants and shops car park for the hire car
A really nice hotel very friendly staff good breakfast recommend it certainly stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

satisfied stay

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
pros:The Spanish food themed night was amazing, 20euros for buffet with stunning sunset they, very tasty food! room is clean,sea view was fabulous! restaurants around the hotel offer good value and quality of food! cons:some rooms can't access to WiFi! don't fully trust the hotel staffs, some are not knowledgeable about the transportation, always ask us to take taxi!
1 out of 5
by Cheikh Tijane from San Francisco

STAY AWAY!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
HORRIBLE HORRIBLE PLACE! The front desk staff during the morning were really mean and impolite. The lady couldn't even crack a smile for the entire 48hrs I was there. I have never met such an unfriendly bunch before. the evening staff are much better. this hotel is really bad and you would be grateful to spend more and stay somewhere better. Its by the ocean but you can't exactly swim in it. The neighborhood is horrible and there is nothing of quality to eat or do around there. Do yourself a favor and actually stay in San Antoni or in the Marina area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear clients, We apologize for the misunderstanding that your booking could induced at the check-in to our hotel. The accommodation in Aparthotel Nereida is always per person, never per room. In this case you booked a studio for 2 people and you arrived at the check-in time four people. Was our desire to offer you to paid directly at the hotel the two extra people that were with you, so then you could enjoy your holidays. We hope that you understand our surprise when you paid for 2 people and arrived 4. You must understand that if you only paid the 3rd person for one extra night, our surprise was, four people staying in the room. We apologize that this misunderstanding had disturbed your holidays. Yours sincerely, Manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but no more.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and pretty quiet. Wifi ONLY in the lobby and in the poolarea, with a okay-speed-limit of 8 users at the time. No wifi on the room (as in some 2 star hotels). The shower is bad and disgusting, with mold on the bath tap & blockage in the sewage. The balcony was ok, and so were the white color on the furnitures. Stay here if you don't want a fancy hotel, but pay maximum 300€ for a week, it's not worth a cent more.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Valencia

Verás las mejores puestas de sol

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
La estancia ha sido agradable, el hotel un poco anticuado aunque lo están reformando. Tuvimos una habitación reformada. El gel para el baño bastante escaso.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salerno

Camera con vista meravigliosa!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Abbiamo trascorso una settimana in questo aparhotel io ed il mio fidanzato. Non siamo due ragazzini, per cui, non ci accontentiamo facilmente e devo dire che il Nereida ha soddisfatto le nostre esigenze. Abbiamo soggiornato in un monolocale superior vista mare. La camera è molto spaziosa. L'angolo cottura ha veramente l'essenziale per cucinare anche se noi l'abbiamo usata solo per fare il caffè perché non ci interessava mangiare in camera. Era inclusa anche la colazione. Un lungo e abbondante buffet per tutti gust, dolce e salato (colazione inglese) dalle 8 alle 11. Noi abbiamo assaggiato solo le cose dolci e devo dire che non c'era nulla di veramente buono... tutto troppo burroso; però un cappuccino o una premuta con pane tostato e crema al cioccolato ci è bastato. Il ricordo meraviglioso che porterò sempre con me di questa struttura è la vista che avevamo dal balcone della nostra camera e anche da letto: un'ampia distesa di mare con due isolotti tra i quali, la sera, il sole tramontava regalandoci la vista di colori sensazionali. Si tratta praticamente (in linea d'aria) dello stesso tramonto che si vede dal Cafe del mar di Sant'Antonio... noi ce l'avevamo in camera! La struttura, inoltre, sorge proprio sul mare e addormentarsi o svegliarsi con il suono delle onde che si infrangono dolcemente sulla scogliera non ha prezzo!