Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Ok hotel. Room wasnt ready for check in when we arrived. We received some unforseen charges soon as we checked in (150 euros) that we were required to pay upfront . Pool and view was nice. Thats all it has going for itself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mansfield notts

nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: it has a nice out door area nearly on the beach so you can chill and watch the fantastic sun set
Cons: swimming pool is very deep both ends other wise no need to change any thing
Location: on the sea edge sort of beach but ok very close to other beaches walking distance to bars restaurants and shops car park for the hire car
A really nice hotel very friendly staff good breakfast recommend it certainly stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted May 27, 2016
Hôtel au top, superbe terrasse. Parfois le bruit dans les couloirs peut être gênant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o

Calidad precio bien

Posted Oct 14, 2015
La habitación normal,nada del otro mundo y nada k ver a las fotos de publican... la cocina del apartamento fatal, lampieza pesima.. por el resto aceptable, y lo único bueno,la gente d recepción,muy amables..ahh y poca variedad en.la comida del hotel.. se puede estar, pero no creo k vuelva.. un saludo
4 out of 5
by Pauline from paris

appart hôtel à recommander mais pas pour tous

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre confortable avec une vue splendide. + Literie, échantillons - baignoire bouchée, rideau de douche à changer, pas de pancarte "ne pas déranger". Restau + buffet varié repas de cantine. Décevant pour nous français. - horaires des repas limités L'hôtel est éloigné de la ville de San Antonio Compliqué et long d'aller en bus à eivissa ou platja d'en bossa (minimum 1h, sans compter le temps passé à chercher les arrêts de bus). Le plus facile, mais plus cher, reste le taxi (35€ pour aller de l'hôtel a platja d'en bossa). Nous avons découvert un petit bar restau à 500 m de l'hôtel, en face d'une salle de sport en direction de San Antonio sur la rue commerçante. Fréquenté par des locaux, patronne très commerçante et prix peu élevés pour la qualité. Si vous devez boire un coup, je vous conseille d'aller à cet endroit plutôt qu'au bar de l'hôtel. Vous payerez moins cher et serez complètement dépaysés. Le coffre fort proposé par l'hôtel est situé dans le hall de l'hôtel et on ne peut rien mettre dedans. Une tablette numérique passe, des papiers, mais rien de plus gros ou plus épais. Je recommande cet hôtel à des couples désirant rester tranquille sans faire la fête, à des familles avec ados ou enfants en très bas âge ( pas de plage pour les enfants qui voudraient faire des châteaux de sable. Uniquement de la roche et un ponton pour aller piquer une tête dans la mer)..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from madrid

Posted Sep 14, 2015
El hotel muy bonito!!!Recomendable ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺☺ Pero deberían tener más variedad en los desayunos.Repiten mucho.Por lo demás esta bien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guter Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Das Hotel liegt ruhig und direkt am Meer. Wir haben mit Frühstück gebucht und das Buffet war wirklich gut! Es gab Wurst, Käse, Müsli, Backed Beans, etc....
1 out of 5
by Cheikh Tijane from San Francisco

STAY AWAY!

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
HORRIBLE HORRIBLE PLACE! The front desk staff during the morning were really mean and impolite. The lady couldn't even crack a smile for the entire 48hrs I was there. I have never met such an unfriendly bunch before. the evening staff are much better. this hotel is really bad and you would be grateful to spend more and stay somewhere better. Its by the ocean but you can't exactly swim in it. The neighborhood is horrible and there is nothing of quality to eat or do around there. Do yourself a favor and actually stay in San Antoni or in the Marina area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear clients, We apologize for the misunderstanding that your booking could induced at the check-in to our hotel. The accommodation in Aparthotel Nereida is always per person, never per room. In this case you booked a studio for 2 people and you arrived at the check-in time four people. Was our desire to offer you to paid directly at the hotel the two extra people that were with you, so then you could enjoy your holidays. We hope that you understand our surprise when you paid for 2 people and arrived 4. You must understand that if you only paid the 3rd person for one extra night, our surprise was, four people staying in the room. We apologize that this misunderstanding had disturbed your holidays. Yours sincerely, Manager.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in general

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel in general was good except the pool area, it was crowded and not design for small kids. The service was good, very helpful at the front desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
en bit från Ibiza town, lätt att få taxi, men räkna med 30-40€ per väg. AC fungerade knappt, ingen Wi-fi på rummet, och rätt dålig uppkoppling vid poolen. Fin utsikt, bra service, hjälpsam personal.