Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great hotel and as described, I would highly recommend. Hotel staff and room were great. Reasonable rates too. If you want a car or picking up/dropping off at the airport, no problem. Great location and water taxi readily available from marina for town. Also, a nice little beach around the corner with a great restaurant at the end. The only criticism is the bed was a bit hard, but standard hotel bed so all good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Maria, Hotel Management
thanks a lot,. Nex time let us know if you´re coming and we will take care of the matraze regards from Ocean Drive Team
4 out of 5
by Colin from France

Short Business trip

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had to have a hotel at short notice, Hotel was great, very friendly staff who upgraded my wife and I to a better room with a view of the marina ! We would certainly stay again !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Outstanding

Posted May 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great view, restaurants and nightlife in walking distance.
Everything was Outstanding! Breakfast was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel overall, pleasant staff

Posted Apr 8, 2016
The staff was really the best part of the hotel. They were knowledgeable on the current events, make you pizza even if it's 430 am and call you a taxi. The room itself was clean with a nice view. The only thing that could have been improved is the quality of the mattress. Otherwise I was very happy.
5 out of 5
by Eddie from Atlanta

Great Pick!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay great hotel with friendly staff and awesome location
5 out of 5
by andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Just perfect

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Location: Just by the marina and fabulous views of Ibiza town, the sea and the boats
The staff is very helpful, hotel is in great location and the rooms are excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

quiet place !

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: quietness and staff
Cons: make a small pool or deck with a shower..
we had great time at this hotel, I recommend it specially if you want to rest! super quiet and the best service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superstar DJs stay here for a reason!

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms are small but perfectly formed and the service is absolutely top notch!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Too Noisy

Posted Aug 3, 2015
The TRUCKS start passing in front of the hotel in the morning and the noise is ridiculous. Good luck trying to get extra sleep. Hotel staff were excellent, facilities are clean. Our shower leaked onto the floor. It's atypical newly remodeled but obviously newly remodeled hotel.