Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage direkt am Hafen - aber auch laut

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Wegen der Straße - 3 Tage auf Suite sehr angenehm -danach 3 Tage DZ viel zu klein und Bad schlecht
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione ma un po rumoroso

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Bella vista .. Personale gentile e disponibile ... Vicini di camera esageratamente rumorosi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Service Top!
Cons: Un peu bruyant ..
Très accueillant , personnel Top.. Pas très calme en revanche
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Maria, Hotel Management
thanks a lot. Hope to see you again regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great hotel and as described, I would highly recommend. Hotel staff and room were great. Reasonable rates too. If you want a car or picking up/dropping off at the airport, no problem. Great location and water taxi readily available from marina for town. Also, a nice little beach around the corner with a great restaurant at the end. The only criticism is the bed was a bit hard, but standard hotel bed so all good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2016 by Maria, Hotel Management
thanks a lot,. Nex time let us know if you´re coming and we will take care of the matraze regards from Ocean Drive Team
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Ein viel zu teures Zimmer. Sehr unflexibel an der Rezeption beim versuch es zu tauschen.
5 out of 5
by jose tomas from Málaga

Todo correcto, pero la habitacion individual peque

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel muy bien, las habitaciones en muy buen estao y muy nuevas. Un bonito diseño. El unico aspecto negativo es que las habitaciones individuales eran muy pequeñas, y no disponia de escritorio y estaba el espacio muy medido, demasiado pequeña. Por lo demas muy bien
4 out of 5
by Colin from France

Short Business trip

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
Had to have a hotel at short notice, Hotel was great, very friendly staff who upgraded my wife and I to a better room with a view of the marina ! We would certainly stay again !
4 out of 5
by Erik

Hotell med flott utsikt, fantastisk frokost!

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Flott hotell med kjempefin service. Om man skal kunne klage på noe var ikke sengene så komfortable at det stod til prisen på hotellrommet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Outstanding

Posted May 26, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great view, restaurants and nightlife in walking distance.
Everything was Outstanding! Breakfast was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bilbao

Personal

Posted May 16, 2016
El hotel es pequeño pero bonito. Del personal solo se puede decir que son muy buenos profesionales y que gracias a ellos la estancia ha sido más agradable. La habitación muy bonita aunque pequeña,por lo menos las de vistas a la montaña. El desayuno de cine,todo al detalle. Por problemas de espacio supongo que no es posible, yo recomendaría más espacio exterior donde poder tomarse algo y relajarse. Gracias