Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our apartment was spacious and clean, excellently located for the beach, restaurants and bars. The staff were very helpful. However the decor was very tired and some repair was needed - eg cupboard doors not closing, the shower very tarnished, a fridge shelf broken and the usb on the stereo not working. Overall it's a good base for a beach holiday where you're not spending much time in the apartment and is very reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dawn from yorkshire england

modern

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: facilities , close to all amenities, modern .
Cons: nothing
Location: central location , 2 mins walk to beach and marina , round the corner from restaurant street .
modern , clean , roomy apartments , very impressed we have stayed in this resort 5 times and these are the best apartments we have stayed in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Brilliant apartments, good value.

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Brilliant apartments, plenty of room, nicely furnished and a good reange of crockery/cooking equipment. Big fridge/freezer. Air-con. Maids come everyday and clean, changing the towels and the bed sheets upon request. Good location on the main street, just a small walk to the beach and promenade. And a lovely little bar/restaurant downstairs, full of Spanish! Only downside would be no pool, but we didn't want one, and the road is quite noisy, but it didn't stop us sleeping!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Knutsford

Nice apartments but can be noisey

Posted Sep 22, 2013
Pros: Central location,
Nice apartments in a good central location about 10 minutes from the beach. In a good position for lots of restaurants, cafes and shops. Only problem is the street noise which they cannot do anything about. With the windows closed at night and the air con on, not so bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alex from North Wales

Great location and very clean

Posted Aug 27, 2013
Pros: It is very clean and the staff are superb. The free wifi was useful too. Great air-conditioning in the height of summer.
Cons: Nothing, everything was perfect :)
Location: Brilliant location for beach and restaurants
First time in Ibiza and this was an excellent location to explore the island. Santa Elulia is a fabulous resort with plenty for everyone; we travelled as a family with two teenagers. The Parot apartments were perfect, beach, restaurants and public transport all in a stones throw away. An excellent holiday and we will definitely return.
5 out of 5
by Faye & Sebastian from London

Great Value, nice and tidy, all it needs

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels
We definitely would come back. We've just been to Ibiza to check out our wedding venue and we will recommend this hotel to our wedding guests for sure.
4 out of 5
by The Munroe's from Leeds, West Yorkshire

Excellent Value for Money

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels
A great place to stay for an affordable holiday. The apartments are clean, modern and very convienient for the town centre and restaurant street.
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Derby

Easter Break

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels
Return visit as situated in town centre, 5 minutes from the beach, with all the shops and restaurants close to hand. Helpful staff, breakfast included - choice from the menu - English Breakfast set me up for the day. Bus station was 5 minutes away with good links to rest of the Island - Es Canar for the Wednesday Hippie Market - take the coast walk back before it crumbles away - about 4 miles round the headland - stopping off at Cala Pada or Niu Blu. Ibiza town for the sights. No doubt will be back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris & Sanjiv from Walthamstow, London

Great Hotel to stay in Santa Eulalia

Posted Mar 24, 2013
We had a wonderful week staying at the Parot Quality Apartments, from the moment we arrive we were greeted by friendly staff and they were most helpful. The room was very clean and fresh and we had the room clean every day. The receptionist was very helpful in helping us getting about and places to see as it was our first time in Ibiza. The restaurant has a friendly and buzzing atmosphere about it and thanks to the two staff who served us our breakfast, especially the lady who always bring a smile to our faces.