Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mucho ruido, habitaciones poco insonorizadas

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Cons: Insonorización
Las habitaciones están mal insonorizadas, se escucha todos los ruidos, baño, pasillo, habitaciones colindantes....por lo demas bien, aceptable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Hotel bien situado, personal muy atento, calidad precio perfecto!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Basic but does the Job

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: Bar prices were reasonably, nicely situated, friendly staff
Cons: The blankets provided in rooms were covered in hair which was disgusting.
Location: About a 15/20 walk into the bay, lovely Italian next door, and other nearby bars/ restaurants were also good and well priced.
Nicely situated your not bang in the middle but near enough to walk into the busy day/nightlife. Hotel was basic with very thin walls but was fine for what we wanted, cleaned every day nice pool area,friendly staff, great cocktails which were very reasonably priced! Little Italian restaurant next door I would also recommend, cheap and lovely food! Only fault I could say was the blankets provided in the rooms were covered in hair even after i asked for them to be changed, was pretty disgusting.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT!!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: all of it.
Cons: entertainment could be a bit better a bit more choice.
Location: shops , bars the beach, bus stop water taxi beach restaurants.
We have just come home from the hotel following a 4 day mini break. had a lovely time staff are really lovely always happy to help food very nice. our hotel room was really large and very clean the beds were amazing sleep so well.All the bar staff were lovely but Tony was so friendly and funny, will miss him. they were two older lady's in the restaurant called Andrea and Paqui so friendly and always smiling. but the best member of staff has to be Izabela she is the entertainment / restaurant superviser wonderful staff member. It only a few minutes walk from the beach the bars shops and restaurant. the local bus is a cross the road. we will go back to that hotel for another mini break.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Genial

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Todo genial! El personal muy amable, lo unico malo el horario de la cena que solo era hasta las 21h
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Albergo in ottima posizione

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Sostituirei il phono con uno un pò più potente ( la sera ci mettevo una vita ad asciugare i capelli) e la tv con qualcuna più nuova.
Location: L'hotel è in una zona tranquilla di Sant'Antonio, a pochissimi passi dal mare e da una stradina piena di negozietti, bar e supermarket.
Ho soggiornato in questo albergo dal 20/08 al 27/08 e devo dire che sono rimasta molto contenta di tutto. Il personale alla reception è cortese e disponibile, le camere sono grandi e confortevoli. La sera, quando rientravo dal mare, trovavo la stanza pulita e profumata. Avevo la mezza pensione e riguardo al cibo sono rimasta soddisfatta. C'era sempre tanta scelta tra diversi primi piatti e diversi secondi. I contorni molto buoni, per non parlare dei dolci....squisiti!!!! Ah dimenticavo, l'albergo è in posizione centralissima rispetto alle più belle calette di Ibiza, raggiungibili in dieci minuti circa con l'auto e in zona tranquilla piena di negozietti e a pochi passi dal centro di Sant'Antonio. Sono stata davvero bene e se dovessi decidere di ritornare ad Ibiza penso che riprenoterò in quest'albergo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel sympathique

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Hôtel calme, bien situé avec de l'animation en bas de l'hôtel et aussi dans l'hôtel. La wifi marche très bien. La Tele et minuscule on n'arrive à voir apene les images. Mais il reste très correct dans l'ensemble.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

no good

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on CheapTickets
Tiny room and limited customer service. Room did not meet expectations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Ebookers
4 tage in san antonio verbracht. empfehlungen für aufenthalt in ibiza: cafe del mar, calla bassa, blue marlin, tropicana beach
4 out of 5
by Kenneth from Edinburgh

Great choice

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed here 6 times now. Always get the all inclusive package. Good value for money. Rooms are clean, food is good with plenty choice. Friendly staff. It's far enough away from the west end that you get a decent sleep although the water taxi is 5 min walk from hotel and takes you over to main part every 30 mins for €3. 10 min trip.