Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Bellissima struttura nell'entroterra

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Splendida e curata struttura nell'entroterra a circa 8km dal centro di Ibiza raggiungibile in pochissimi minuti tramite una superstrada. Ristorante ottimo, piscina ed angolo relax molto belli, piccolo angolo benessere con pesetti, tapis rotulant sauna e idro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel mit tollem Personal

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Für uns hat nahezu alles perfekt gepasst, leider stimmte für uns das Preis/Leistungsvergältnus für unser Zimmer nicht. Wir wollten absolute Ruhe und Erholung, waa auch lange schlafen beinhaltet, dies war jedoch nicht möglich, da unser Zimmer an das Frühstücksbuffet samt Frühstücksterrasse angrenzte und ne wir somit jeden mirgen Lärm hatten. Auf unsere abeschwerde wurde leider nicht reagiert. Für Frühaufsteher kein Problem, für uns leider unpassend. Auch war unsere Terrasse ein Tisch auf dem Frühstücksgelände, Privatsphäre hat somit für Flitterwöchler, was wir waren, total gefehlt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A beautiful hotel- serene tranquility

Posted May 9, 2016
Staff were very friendly, the rooms were immaculate, as were all the facilities. A beautiful part of the island surrounded by greenery. The hotel grounds are beautiful with a well thought out design.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Wonderful Staff

Posted Jan 7, 2016
The staff are warm, friendly and sincere. It makes you feel like home. The blankets were rough on my skin, but overall the hotel is beautiful and serene. The owner is a gentleman.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2016 by Tina & Lucas, Hotel Management
Dear Char, Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate it very much, and we are happy to know you had a nice stay with us. If you are so kind to contact us, and let us know your room numbe, we will try to check the blankets there, and try to work it out. My personal email is comercial@canlluc.com Thanks again for your lovely words, and have a happy new year! Tina & Lucas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous Oasis centrally located on Ibiza

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
This is a beautiful boutique hotel located in the middle of the island. The hotel grounds are lovely. There are several different types of rooms. Ours was a bit on the small side, but it had a modern bathroom and large roof top terrace. It is helpful if you know some Spanish to communicate more easily with the helpful staff. The food was delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Tina, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thanks for your review and for sharing it with other travelers. Have a nice 2016! Best regards, Tina Soriano
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bezaubernde Finca, ruhig gelegen

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Das Ambiente, die Atmosphäre, der Charme !
Location: Nur wenige Fahrminuten von Sant Rafael entfernt befindet sich das 10.000qm große Gelände der Finca. Ein Auto ist hier unumgänglich.
Mit viel Liebe zum Detail wurde hier eine Oase der Ruhe geschaffen, die man nur ungern verläßt. Die Zimmer sind unterschiedlich gestaltet, von rustikal- kuschelig bis stylish- modern. Die Lage ist idyllisch, rundherum Natur pur - dafür nimmt man gerne, von der asphaltierten Straße kommend ,die etwas holprige Anfahrt zum Hotel in Kauf. Der Service ist aufmerksam, das Personal reizend, die Speisen hervorragend. Aufgrund der überschaubaren Größe der Insel, der perfekt ausgebauten Straßen und der guten Beschilderung ist dieses Reiseziel auch für einen Kurzaufenthalt empfehlenswert.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Tina & Lucas, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Kunde: Wir freuen uns sehr fr Ihren Kommentar. Dank fr das Teilen mit anderen Reisenden. Wir hoffen, Sie in Can Lluc wieder zu sehen. Glckliches 2016!
5 out of 5
by Peter from Wien

Best place on the island of Ibiza

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
In ruhiger Lage in Schöner Umgebung, nur 10 minuten von Ibiza Stadt oder San Antoni entfernt
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2015
Thank you very much for your review! Hope to see you soon in Can Lluc. Kind regards from sunny Ibiza. Lucas & Tina
4 out of 5
by Cristina

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Tina, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of the hotel. Hope to see you soon again. Best regards, Lucas Prats & Tina Soriano
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet rural hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Location: 15 minutes drive to towns, beaches and restaurants
We had a thoroughly relaxing holiday in a beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff and a lovely atmosphere
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Tina, Hotel Management
Dear guest, TYhanks a lot for your review. Hope to see you again in Can Lluc. Best regards, Tina
5 out of 5
by Martin Buchstaller from Köln

Traumlocation

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Sagenhafte Ruhe, sehr familiärer Service, top Küche, das Team kümmert sich rund um die Uhr, zum Entspannen absolut zu empfehlen. Zu den Stränden IST es mit dem Mietwagen ein Katzensprung, Traumhafte Location
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2015 by Tina, Hotel Management
Sehr Geehrter Herr Buchstaller, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir hoffen, Sie in Can Lluc wieder zu sehen. Wir senden herzliche Grüße. Lucas Prats & Tina Soriano